THE SENDER SEH> THE SCHOLAR AND THE LOVER

Screenshot_2014-12-06-05-59-10-Optimized
BUT TO HOW MY LAUGHING SET UP I JUST KAINT FIND DI WORDS……LOOK HOW HIM KOTCH PAN DI EDGE A DI BED BOUT MOE DID DIS FI KING GULLYGAD…SUH GAD NUH ENOUGH YUH A KING NOW?? :hammer

0 thoughts on “THE SENDER SEH> THE SCHOLAR AND THE LOVER

1. Please correct me if i’m wrong…but isn’t that something a man should have set up for his woman?..not tuh say that a woman can’t do that for her baby, but it just more less seems like that is something a man would’ve done tuh show his love and appreciation for his girl…

2. Dwllll…..a him say “Pon di edge”….Str888. Suh dem cudden tek a selfie or put di phone pon timer and tek a “couples pic”. Lol. Or maybe they did but a dis him choose fi put up. Nuh get mi wrong…..I love David. Luv him badly. Buttttttt…..all when him clean up him still ugly. No likkle cuteness bout him all when dem put him ina expensive robe and kotch him pon bed wid 1000tc sheet…..him still look Cassava Pieceish. Lol.

1. Dats absolutely karreck…..Dwlll. But him just spread off like sum big gyal eeh. Cho :mahongintip :mahongintip

1. Cita, I guess that was more less my thoughts…Love is a beautiful thing and an amazing feeling, so I would’ve thought that he would take a couple’s selfie pic to show his fans and his woman how much he loves what she’s done for him cause it’s really the thought that counts…your girl does that for you and you’re more concerned with taking a pic with you alone in it tuh show off what she’s done for you??…if you’re gonna take a pic to show what she did, at least have her laying on the bed in the pic with you…

1. Movado needs to learn tuh be appreciative and give God thanks for the many blessings that He’s bestowed upon him and the many doors that He’s opened for him and learn a thing or two about humbleness and stop worship vanity and being so vain…learn tuh appreciate those who really and truly do love you and start tuh reciprocate that love cause when you’re down n’ out, those very same people will still be and will always be in your corner during your most darkest hour…Movado, that’s what true love is…

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. …
    It’s very clear dis diva a hear bout de feedback from JMG cuz I don’t think him can read (not being funny, im deadass)…jus de other day a fan call him gullygad nd him ruuuu nung pon insta him can refer to himself to de wurl as king gully doah…need fi mek Moe proof read him shit or turn on the narrator if any pon him phone.
    (Simplicity soon sign up)

4. Could somebody tell me what he just post cause it hardly a make sense to me, why him a lay on his phone though? Too much attention for this ugly man smh

5. Is who name Moe Moe? A man? Da wey him did flex is like a queen. Caws man supposed to set da ting like dat fah woman.
    Look a wey.

6. Weh a get to mi from the interview to this pic is the fact say him sound even duncer if that is a word than before . Him a refer to him self and not once have I heard him say me or I is always this f**king gully gad and know what a mean . Piss mi the f**k off cause no one not even yu muma know what yu mean any more kmt

7. SO DI KING NUH HAVE NUH BED head?? den again him nuh have nuh HEAD SO …….ANOTHER TING HOW IT LOOK LIKE A HIM ONE INNA DI ROOM SO ……..HIM TOO HEAVY MI CAH MANIJ HIM

8. Den him couldn’t hang up di phone good, him hide it under him arm like when pickney get ketch..we can still see it sir!!!!..is who yuh deh pan di phone wid pan yuh birthday mofraudo ?? could it be di person who fah phone yuh no stop ring off…… :cool :cool