THE TAKE DOWN OF TRUMP

SCOOP: FBI agents sought all records related to “Access Hollywood” tape when they raided office of Trump’s lawyer Michael Cohen. Agents wanted evidence of whether Cohen suppressed damaging info on Trump during campaign.

6 thoughts on “THE TAKE DOWN OF TRUMP

1. Donald Trump is not going nowhere. This Russian propaganda is reactive liberal shenanigans and the more they commit to it is less they will be prepared for the next election.

2. MET TAP E LAFFIN DWLLLL Couple ppl get tweet alert on their phones today,, msg saying the missiles are coming….mi friend son in calif a rasta fearless… but today him say him feel like him locks a drop out, not funny ppl will panic an hurt themselves guess they familiarizing ppl for what is to come

3. If that woman was President world war 3 would have started long time, with Trump we get a little extra time but it is coming people…
    Nuff of oonu cus mi “Dat Mi Seh”… But it is this bigger picture what i focus on… Cause nothing else will matter if world war 3 start..
    Practically everybody get what the duck get….

Dat Mi Seh

4. ….on another topic! Ms. Met! don’t you see former house speaker john boehner turn weed advocate now :ngakak I could bet you this one is him son-in-law, he gave him a draw of something really potent :travel and once he took that draw? no turning back for him :thumbup maybe that next thing is mitch mcconnell and paul ryan turn rasta after retirement :ngacir2