THERE IS NOTHING LEFT FOR TRUMP TO SAY

In an extraordinary Oval Office exchange, President Donald Trump questioned Thursday why the U.S. should permit immigrants from “shithole countries” as he rejected a plan by a bipartisan group of senators that would have changed rules affecting entrants from Africa and Haiti, according to three people briefed on the conversation.

The White House did not deny the comment.

Trump made the remark in a meeting as Sen. Dick Durbin, D-Ill., was explaining the outlines of an agreement that six senators had reached to protect hundreds of thousands of young immigrants from deportation and bolster border security, the people said.

Durbin explained that as part of that deal, a lottery for visas that has benefited people from African and other diverse nations would be ended. In exchange, Durbin said people would be allowed to stay in the U.S. who fled here after disasters hit their homes in places including El Salvador, Guatemala and Haiti.

Trump specifically questioned why the U.S. would want to admit more people from Haiti. He also mentioned Africa and asked why more people from “shithole countries” should be allowed into the U.S., the sources said.

Asked about the remarks, White House spokesman Raj Shad defended the president but did not directly deny his remarks.

“Certain Washington politicians choose to fight for foreign countries, but President Trump will always fight for the American people,” Shad said.

The sources spoke on condition of anonymity because they weren’t authorized to publicly describe the conversation.

15 thoughts on “THERE IS NOTHING LEFT FOR TRUMP TO SAY

1. Met, and the sad and hurtful part is his administration will not denounce him, they’re so hungry for power that they turning a blind eye to this shit house. They all need to put power aside and denounce this demon… what will happen to our great country if this man do 4yrs? I am really crying my heart out. Met let us pray they take a stand.

1. Politicians globally should denounce but they dont have the guts or balls..Only Fidel would have fixed him properly

2. Don’t know why onnu surprised.

Plus the whole world hard on the Haitians and many African countries… even we Jamaicans discriminate against them. We QUARANTINE Haitians when they get here illegally – check that.

Most Americans think we live in huts and run around like wild people. So why surprised when they say it out loud. LOL to di thing.

2. Lol….
    The sources spoke on condition of anonymity because they weren’t authorized to publicly describe the conversation.

More lies, fake news ????

3. @ met
    This is not funny and its also not a joke
    This dunce ,idiot trump needs to get out of the white house.

Trump is disgusting and he is a big disgrace.

Trump cannot help himself because him vocabulary low.

Him cannot communicate well because him dunce its showing that maybe a pay them pay fi trump get him so call college documents because i wouldnt dear say Trump have degree.

4. Met.. Don’t be surprised he was like this from thw start.. Him seh all kinda things n still end up getting the job.. Wait until the election is near people a gu drop dead the wen the things dem start come outta him mouth.. We need to look closer is a all white movement is happening.. Notice how all a the get power n start take them mind since him in office

5. I’m so f**g disgusted! And you know whats the sad part, i was on ig on the tsr and saw comments from “black Americans” saying things like “its the truth” “where is the lie”. Its really crazy to Me, because these same black Americans gets defensive when they are targeted, but because he’s attacking blacks from other nations it’s ok? Smh. I just dont know what else to say. The only thing i could do yesterday was got in my knees and pray, because this cant keep going on like this. Something has got to give!!!

6. They will not say anything bcuz they have being singing the same song for a long time.. Check wen Obama was in office how they believe..the saying was we want our country back the tea party movement the birtha conspiracy.. As bad as they say Bush was he was a more fair man he surround him self with smart people black n white.. Do u see that with trump?? Trust me we haven’t seeing r hear nothing yet

7. Honestly can’t blame him, if we as Black people turning on our own , what do you expect from a racist fascist ?

8. ……I personally think that mueller investigation and whats to come is rapidly eroding his mental psyche, also that senile decay is at a metamorphic stage, its been leaking through the grapevine that a lot of staff plan to jump ship by this coming spring, don’t know how credible that one is, we’ll just have to wait and see.