THEY DONT WANT TO GO HOME

24 thoughts on “THEY DONT WANT TO GO HOME

1. Wooie, that’s the sound of regret. He will get over it hopefully, bounce back and live legit.
    We’ve all done things we regret now but not at the time. Unfortunately, some of us write check our behind can’t cash’. I can think about people having no status but inna dance, on blogs, fighting with admins on places like pick wall etc. This makes no sense, unless you want immigration to come and give you a free flight. Or posting pictures of large sum of money or open display of wealth. Yet, your child support is on 25 dollars a month because a job a nonexistant. We really need to behave when we know we are not a citizen of our most country. If that is not possible make provisions for a future in the country of your birth. So the drama , as seen above is toned all the way down.
    I really hope everything work out for him when he gets there.

2. Wow it’s done your going back home enjoy the plane ride and fight fi come back not right now save your strength to come through the river or road betta… smdh

3. But what a shame the way they fighting not to go back to the land of their origin. I would gladly go home when mi have enuff funds, afta JA a nuh hell battam.

4. Most a dem a go back an bad man or police ago kill dem suh dem affi nuh wah go back some all treat dem ppl like shit suh dem affi fraid

5. No man that look like genuine fear fi reach back a yard..a wanda wah di real reason is why dem nuh really want to reack back..

1. Dah cryout deh deh cum from way dung under him foot bottom..suh di stress and fear real. It sad dat people continue to mek some mistakes wah mek dem reach wah dem nuh suppose to guh…

1. Tinan sometimes a one mistake..Look pan di man whey dem send go Jamaica year before last for one single crime he committed over ten years ago……and dem still go look fi di man and deport him after him did a live him life upright..Sometimes those deportations are unwarranted and unfair…we dont know what happened there.

1. Met, the same thing almost happened tonmy couson. But what he did was fight for a pardon. Why demonstrating to immigration that he is contributing member if society. He got the pardon after spend 7 thousand dollars, but the pardonnresolved the immigration issue. Him suppose to all get him citizenship.

2. Maybe mi too proud, but I could never carry on suh fi guh back weh mi bawn or weh mi fambly originate. Even if mi full a fear and sorrows mi hold mi head up man. No sah, fi boost dem yah ppl fi meck dem believe seh mi nuh come fram no weh. Big rass man a bawl and halla like baby fi guh back to him original place. Goodly is a blessing in disguise. No damn self-respect or pride.

6. Met I must disagree with you these people need to humble dem self this man nuh si how England overpopulated why yuh think dem want to build prison a Jamaica. Some a dem do petty act/crime and mistake yes but nothing is unfair when you go to into another country and do unlawful acts, this could be anything I’m sure the are all aware of this. And it’s people like this that give Jamaicans bad name.

7. @anon 3:49, no one is perffect, everyone make mistakes. The mistake I make you may not. A one time mistake of your youth found turn your life upside in your old age. So from my life experiences I wouldn’t be so quick to pass judgement on people. I remember the cas that Met referred to, the man committed a crime in his teen, he learnt from it and changed. Then over twenty years later they wanted to deport him, the immigration laws need to change. People live in a country for decades pay taxes and help to build it and they just throw you out as they feel like. It need to stop.
    I must admit that yes they is a set of people that commit repeated crimes and deserve to be deported, but some people do not deserve to be deported.

8. Question Met, I didn’t know that deportees are transported on flights that I’d fully booked. I thought they used flights during the nights with only deportees on it

9. Some of you people are stupid stupid stupid! You don’t have to commit a crime to be deported! Heartless f**kas. Refugees from worn torn countries are denied entry or deported because they don’t tick all the boxes,. Many of these deportations are justified but some are straight up illegal, man deported in someone else’s identity, people being moved from detention centre to centre or being told the fax machine is broken so they cant send important documents to their lawyer, being deported the day before a hearing, etc etc and all because Jamaicans have no representation since Micheal Manley. Every body else just in it for themselves. what I find really ironic is when Jamaicans get deported or mistreated by immigration from other islands every body close ranks and cuss out the islanders dem but when a big foreign immigration dem can do no wrong! Kmt

1. Mi carry feelings fi america and england …….england because dem really have absolutely no right they owe us and america because di country belong to the indians whey dont even have a voice here

1. They do all the time.

We had a girl working at our firm from Ireland who did not follow the rules with her Visa and had to leave the country immediately. She had to go back to Ireland and reapply, but she got sorted out and came back in one year. Another one from England got deported for overstaying. I know of a young man from Poland whose mother did not deal wid him papers and even though he has been here since a child, he was deported because of a warrant being out for him, and he was not a citizen. All di mother nuh sort herself out eeda and dem days it was easy to get papers, a nuh like now. They have tried everything for years to get di bwoy back in di country, but him still nuh ketch. Stay deh, white ppl a get fling out same way, even when dem come from developed nations.

10. this topic is a hot one lots of ppl (mainly our own jamaican) believe those getting deport deserve it but lots of ppl are here never commit a crime work and live within the law but for some reason dont get the stay and is treated like criminal some are here from young and are target by the system school police etc and deport once them reach 18 unless it happen to them they will all chat bout dem fi get dip.. the system isnt fair there are lots of trouble maker thief etc who are given a chance while good ppl got dip.. the new company doing the deportation (private firm) is illegally remove ppl forcefully since the new rule (appeal only allow outside the country) there are a lot of family going through this and just a % is link to crime
    the woman is sitting on the man he is in distress

11. Look man, I doan know bout odda ppl, but fram me come to mi senses mi lick it in mi head seh no matter where you go and adopt as home dem can send your ass back to weh you originate anytime. How many times in history wi see dis occurrence? We seet during di World wars, wi see dat in Asia, wi seet in Africa, and right eena fi wi back yard, like wah di DR doing to the Haitians right now. Suh let us not act brand new, folks fi always memba seh chu u live at a place and adopt it as home doan mean seh one day caan come weh dem nuh send you back to where you originally came from, and strip you of every asset and send your ass back bare wid just di clothes on your back. Unno betta hope is dat route dem teck and dem nuh kill unno like how dem a kill Nigerians in SA. Folks get too blasted comfortable, even when you go get citizenship dem tell you it conditional and can be revoked, so I doan know how some folks get suh mad ova deze tings. From you nuh bawn at a place dem doan owe you nutten. Mi see nurse weh wuck 27yrs and all hab pay stubs caan get pension cause dem nuh hab record of her entering di country and proper documentation. Unno stay deh get comfortable, betta unno teck some money buy piece a land wid a likkle one room pon it keep as insurance in-case a nutten.

12. FROM YOU IS NOT BORN ON US SOIL.you have no claim.Citizenship thru naturalization can be revoked at anytime by the government if they see fit.
    On the other hand some come to America and think is a bed of rose then come to the realization that it is not easy as it was portrayed by some waste people before who floss from the proceeds from illegal activity.So the have a hard time functioning so they do anything necessary to “make it” and end up get caught up in the system.
    Then you have some who tried them best to do the right thing but just one unfortunate situation put them in a spot so we can’t judge.
    Look how many people sit in American prison years innocent of crimes they never commit or even die declaring themself innocent.
    It can happen to anybody.