THEY THAT EXALT DEMSELF SENDER YUH RIGHT

12 thoughts on “THEY THAT EXALT DEMSELF SENDER YUH RIGHT

1. When it come to dancehall music a nuh many can sustain the hype, bigger and better artistes than any of those mentioned have failed to find longevity a mussi that’s why Romeich a scrape suh because him know him artiste dem seasonal

2. jUst go continue to live your life and leave the ppl alone ..just act like they don’t exist just as ( I suspect ) they don’t know you exist either. How does all of this affect you again?

1. Author, damn good article to the wall.

Annon YOU CAN’T TELL THE AUTHOR ONE PHUCK!

THE PERSON IS JAMAICAN. ERGO, EVERY BUMBOCLAAAT THING HE/SHE HAVE A RIGHT TO ADDRESS REGARDING THE ICONIC MUSIC OF JAMAICA, WEST INDIES!

MUSIC IS NOT ABOUT “PEOPLE BUSINESS”. A FI EVERYBODY WHO INVEST dem MONEY, TIME LISTENING, TIME ATTENDING CONCERTS/EVENTS AND WORD A MOUTH THAT CREATES ARTIST REVENUE! So a de writer damn business. When artist, promoters and producers a go bank DEM KNOW SAY WRITER EXIST!

UNU LOVE TELL PEOPLE FI MIND DEM BUSINESS WHEN NATIONAL ISSUES A EVERYBODY BUSINESS.

Romiech go suk yu puppa!

Sheensa go catch some esteem instead a rope fi get tie up like goat. Yu should a did keep THAT to yu damn self.

2. We are being forced to accept mediocrity and settle. While I have no problem with teejay or ding dong, shenseea is another issue. Dues have to be paid. Not because you are screwing your manager means your music is any good.

3. Them no understand the concept of longevity……just this morning I was asking my spouse…..where is Alkaline??? In time they will all learn.

4. Acts come and go and longevity is exceptionally rare in the entertainment business and especially in dancehall. Years, if not months from now they will take anything they can get to appear on a show. For now, let them continue to think of themselves as God’s gift to music.

5. Nah. We need to boycott dem backside as soon as dem expose Dem self.

We keep letting dem corrupt the youth dem while destroying part a BRAND JAMAICA.

If a no hood sucking picture, down inna throat,si dung pon buddy head, 2 gyal inna bed inna video to tie up like goat…wha next? We can’t bex when a battyman cut a tune bout him batty antics then…lol

6. 3/4 of their fan base cant afford 2500 JMD fi go in to a party much less buy sumfest ticket. When I saw Shenseea’s comment bout have them owna Sumfest I shook my head.

7. We are being forced to accept mediocrity and settle. While I have no problem with teejay or ding dong, shenseea is another issue. Dues have to be paid. Not because you are screwing your manager means your music is any good.