THIS INA DI STAR BOUT COREY TING

I MUST SAY I DONT BELIEVE A LOT OF IT
corey
It is being claimed that a $1 million hit had been made against the life of businessman Corey Todd, who was shot and injured at the Taboo Nightclub in Montego Bay, St James, early yesterday morning, a source has revealed.
The police say the popular businessman, who owns the club, was closing the establishment when two men on a motorcycle fired shots at him, hitting him in the right hand. A policeman who was at the location fired at the gunmen. One was killed.
being paid
A source told The Weekend Star that he had tried to contact the police on Thursday to tip them off, but could not get through.
“Listen to me, that is all the information I have. The only reason why I called the newspaper is that I have been calling 119 since yesterday (Thursday) and nobody was picking up. I am not being involved in this any further,” he said, claiming to have been there when the contract money was being paid over.
“Is either you are going to take the information or not. I have no other part to play in this. These are jealous people and I am not getting involved any further,” he said.
Asked why he did not go to a police station he said: “Corey being shot this morning could have been avoided if they [police] were picking up their phone. I am not going to walk into a police station because these are very dangerous men. My life is nothing compared to what these men would do to me if they knew I was giving out this information. I am not a murderer and I do not want to be affiliated with any murdering. So if I can do something, this is what I am doing.”
further attacks
When asked if he was an associate of Todd, the man declined to go further with the information.
“I am an associate of many people,” he said, claiming other telling information.
He also disclosed that the cronies of the deceased were upset about his death and are promising further attacks.
A senior cop in Montego Bay said the police are unaware of those claims as they had not commenced their debriefing as yet. He said they had just finished processing the crime scene and collecting information. The Independent Commission of Investigations is probing the killing.

0 thoughts on “THIS INA DI STAR BOUT COREY TING

1. LOL @ I WAS THERE WHEN THE MONEY WAS BEING OFFERED…..SO WHY SHARE THAT INFO….U DNT THINK THEY ARE NOW GOING TO FILTER DOWN TO WHO ARE OUT THERE RUNNING THEIR MOUTH….DUMBEST INFORMANT EVER!!!!!!!!!

2. Makes no sense and screams hoax. It’s either someone from Corey’s camp or the Star a mek up tings. No one would go to the newspaper instead of the authorities. There was no information given except that it was a hit, which any dumb can surmise.
    Logically his cronies will be upset, no big unveiling there.
    Retribution is the law of the underworld.
    So basically, he called the Star to say he had nothing to say?
    Mind Star a mek up tings and a operate off a rumors and murmurings.

1. Me get it that the “informer” want fi say a de police fault fi de whole outcome! Cause if dem did answer dem phone “him” could a tip dem off? How easy it is to deflect blame…the star newspaper is full of damn idiots and dem careless news-hence, the death of it as a serious newspaper over the years.
      These scum from the gutters of Jamaica need fi tek a headlong chuck off a blue mountain.

3. Met stay deh nuh believe, u nuh see how the people them come big up the Og, them for get the first letter! The H- og , Cory Todd need to leave the crab ina barrel set of sh.. House them, if him value him life, because these people care zero about life as we can see, run Cory run.

1. I think and just me and yu who acknowledge the “death” of that media house, lolol Dem soon publish pieces a de 2 days information from over yah.

2. Did not let me REPEAT DID NOT HAPPEN IF NOTHING GO SO MI EAT THE KNEE HIGH BOOTS DEM WHEY MI HAVE ON RIGHT NO WIT NO DAMN WATA TO KMT LIARRDDDD STAR
        First off logic would tell u say big fish like Corey worth more than a million dollar

4. For starters…the officer was an off duty patron…and 119 phone don’t ring and nu get answer. If a de non-emergency line then me wouldn’t swear fi it.
    Now, when hit money a payout me sure is not a room full a people so who would be dumb enough to say they were present? lol not me a rass when it nu tek much fi remember who did de de.

5. MI WONDER IF A POLICE FEED THAT FALSE INFO TO THE MEDIA FI FLUSH OUT ALL WHO INVOLVE!!!! SO WHO WOULD TEK ONE MIL FI KNOCK A BIG TARGET LIKE COREY TODD!!!

6. HEAR YE ! HEAR YE ! COME ONE COME ALL. i will be paying the money for the hit on Corey Todd’s life today in the town square. come one come all.

1. then again this is from a culture of young men who DONT HAVE A 6 FIGURE TAX PAYING JOB . dont have a ALBUM FOR SALE. not selling STOCKS . but loud with the hundreds of dollors in celebrating every weekend via watch and body champagne bath on CAMERA. so shit i am not surprise if they payed the hit money in a town meeting yes.

7. Listen me let me enlighten you about this underworld. See when a man is sent to kill a man, best believ the same man that send him out to kill is gonna have him killed within a few months or days to eliminate all roads leading back to him. Case and point Steve Splicer murder and reappraisal of his killer. There is no loyalty among thieves. One Corey was destined to died yesterday and it was that one.

8. if corey nuh tek a hint now well mi nuh no… but a time now fi him return to di states. you had a good run in ja but u life nuh worth it dem nah go stop till him dead. just tek up u tings and u money an leave.

9. D Star come in like a fictional story, nothing in that shit is real!!!! dem writers goodly over yah a peep right yah now fi try fi keep up wid d times!!!!PPl still deh bout weh read d star fi factual information. Mi tap waste my JA$40 fi, dem & fi dem Anansy story can stay fi later!!!

10. Smh a weh da idiot boy ya a try a which smart contract man aguh pay ppl infront outsider thats a dumb theory u cum up wit try sumn else a must one a corey follower a do this ..me kno corey n him gal fi years n them good at this dem love post false info especially him woman shes a bitch ..n anuh little bit a things dem do to ppl so thia cam cum off anything unub stay deh think is a nice person them 2ppl dem

11. I wonder if him did a help them count the money. Why would he be there when the money was being paid, yet have nothing to do with it.

12. $1 million on you in Jamaica ? You are dead,no question,they would run in wid k’s as soon as him try to drive off or drive in…This seems like the fall out as I am heard about.

Leave a Reply to ONEDROP Cancel reply