THIS IS WHAT YOU DO TO YOUR CHILDREN (FLIPPA)

Flippa and Marsha both gone prison and leaving their child here grieving for both of them. Both loved their children no doubt but it would appear as if that they loved money much more. No thought was put into getting caught which is one of two roads in the drug trade. My hope is that Marsha comes out early so that she can continue to raise her children

16 thoughts on “THIS IS WHAT YOU DO TO YOUR CHILDREN (FLIPPA)

1. What amount the many people’s lives who are ruin by the cocaine that they were flooding the streets with? They had kids too, some have died by being dealers of the same drugs. At least their kids can visit them in prison or get a call now and then from them. Many are not that lucky. It was their choice and they should pay the ultimate price.

2. If he had listened and walked away from the illegal activities, he would be here with his family. Sad for the children involved, they should have their parents especially at this stage of their life.

3. The most innocent casualties in drug dealing andflossing are the children left behind,especially if they don’t have anyone suitable to raise dem.

4. ‘Hear mi hear but mi nuh care’. Which drug dealer makes the mother of his children gets caught up in the trade? Flippa too careless. He should have had Marsha and the kids living in a separate house, different states even. If Dovey Magnum never deh pon it God come. Never see a gal bruck and nuff so.

1. Marsha was actively delivering more than two kilos of cocaine to buyers on multiple occasions. God was with her, because she could have easily lost her life when delivering multiple kilos. A close friend lost his brother when he went to deliver cocaine to people he knew. They shot him multiple times and took the drugs. Why would a mother leave her house to deliver drugs to criminals? She is very lucky to be alive today.

5. This is so sad, they r alive but their children r still orphans in a sense, they don’t have either parent looking out for them. Sweetie u r not your circumstance, u can and will excel (in the name of Jesus). If u and your siblings excel in school (the sky is the limit). I hope you hold up your head and make them proud. Mama u don’t have to pickup a drugs man r sell drugs to gain riches (education and a good job will give u that), Please use your parents life as an example. I use to love seeing your Dad on the video dem, u did live big but a so it guh, hold up your head young Miss.

6. Why u blogger always saying bad stuff sometime we can take it easy.wat this child is say she miss her parents omg she’s growing up she understands everything that happens she miss them that all no matter wat they have done she’s going to miss them

7. @Sharon Brown, gone goh comfort her , because you full a shit, where you see ppl talking bad things about anyone . Kmt

8. Met what happened to one lady name Sharon stone? Not the Hollywood movie star, the dancehall one that stabbed up Keisha jaguar?

9. Both of them were very SELFISH and you cannot blame anything on the Ghetto because a nuff Ghetto youths came out and do good and they did not have to turn to selling drugs or scamm. Yes this little girl is now feeling it and it is nobody fault but Flippa and Marsha to be so illiterate and not coming out of the drug world but to walk and dash way money in a dancehall. They were greedy and this is what happens when greed take over. I don’t feel a ounce of sorry for the parents however remember! OUR SINS WILL FALL ON OUR CHILDREN that is the burden this little girl and her siblings will carry for the rest of their lives and that is the eye water from the drug users family. When you have a parent that is an addict it is no joke, a lot of us has lived through that nightmare and still living it. Hopefully she will stay focus on school and do something with her life.