THIS PERSON SAYS SHE IS NOT A FRIEND OF OMAR BEST BUT A FRIEND OF ANGELA AGUIAR

I am sorry to say that this dipiction of my late friend Angela Aguiar and her past boyfriend is very wrong. Omar Best from what I knew was there at the time and there was way more to the story than that. Yes Omar was,is or might not be a suspect of my late friend murder. But I know from what the the B.S I read from the post of (MURDER SUSPECT IN KILLING GIRLFRIEND FOR LIFE INSURANCE NOW SUSPECTED IN KILLING WIFE FOR THE SAME) that there’s someone out trying to make my friend soul not rest in peace. The mere fact that is a blog of things that might not happen or did happen or close to in Jamaica, so why bring my friend into this? I have read all of these comments and blogs about this on going story and I feel bad for both families as I know it’s a very hard to lose. I Know a little, that when you bring up someone lost in there past with out full detail is very painful. And if anyone want to challenge this please try! Angela Aguiar and Omar Best from what I know started to live together and she demand Omar to get a life insurance policy because he always road a motorcycle. Which It took him a hard time to until she told him that she wanted to get pregnant. Now from the question would be why didn’t she name her sister which some of the family was asking or someone other than him. Omar Best was a provider for her two sons not one! After the incident of my late friend,conversations went ongoing basis towards a lot of things. Omar which I know tried to contact me and other family members after months to regain his stuff from the house. The sister whom I won’t say the name denied him to do so by giving him stories “I know this because I was there” the sister and Omar tried to maintain in contact and Omar Best feel off the grid because he wanted to move on. what i seen in the house was a great deal of things they had. After so called 2 years Angela sister is whom contact Omar for a life insurance policy. Not Omar! Nurmorse times Omar was called about the policy and never cared. Knowing the lawyers of the two sides, one said that Omar just wanted what was lost and what her sister didn’t allow him to get from the house. Which was true I knew that because always had or collected many things. Omar only agreed after his lawyer told him that he can give it to the two son’s. I can careless for Omar Best but when I see things that people know nothing about and include a late friend of mines with bulsh*t I have to stand up. Omar received 300 based on the damages of not regaining his personal items. And please let this be the end of my late friend name as you cant understand what really did transpire . I hope the Campbell and Collymore family the best and my prayers goes out to all.

25 thoughts on “THIS PERSON SAYS SHE IS NOT A FRIEND OF OMAR BEST BUT A FRIEND OF ANGELA AGUIAR

1. This sounds warped..like the aim is to make the deceased’s family seem greedy while making Omar seem like a victim.

2. Towards the end when she said Omar got 300 I’m assuming she means $300,000. But why is it based on the things he lost when it’s a life insurance policy. When you generate a policy, isn’t the amount noted in the policy? I didn’t know you can change the amount based on possession lost during a break up or was it that the sons decided to give him that amount. I’m honestly asking because I would really like to know.

1. Omar got $400k and the son(s) got $600k of the $1 million dollar policy. Angela Aguiar was murder within a few months of the policy being taken out. They were not a high income family to justify such a large insurance policy to begin with and probably had a hard time keeping up with the premium. Also, Angela Aguiar was much older than Omar…38 years old at the time of her death. Omar was probably 26 years old.

3. Den a suh him one jinx? Come again! Damaged control I seee :nerd one man can bad lucky suh? 2 women died by gunshots?! Pleeease come again! If it were the other way around maybe it wudn raised eyes brows but this is just too abnormal for a man to have lost women by gunshots!

4. Ok. It’s funny because when I started reading I thought you were gonna say something like “she had a lover on the side that could have killed her” or “she was being blackmailed so anybody could have killed her”. But then I realized that what you’re doing is defending the fact that he was intrested in the insurance money. Ok. People kill people every day for no financial gain so what is really your point. HE wasn’t interested in the money?? OK fine. But he still got it. And you said that she was the one who insisted he take out a life insurance policy because he rode amotorcycle. So wouldn’t the policy be on him …. that God forbid he has a motorcycle accident …. then someone else would get some money. I still don’t understand why she would take out a life insurance policy on herself because HE rides a motorcycle. Also someone who doesn’t want to look suspicious would not run to collect insurance money right after the insured passed away. A smart person would wait a little while (even 2 years) just so they can say the very thing that you’re saying now. If you can’t give us any other reason why someone else would kill her or why he DIDN’T kill her …..then what exactly are you defending?

5. So basically, because you the Sender knows that Met site has a very vast population of bloggers and this site brings the heat, You practically came here with your nonsense to defend the Killer Omar with your poor English and Psychology and your utter rubbish for Us to even believe this story? I am thinking Best sent this in? Something is really wrong and it’s a SHAME that non of Simone family is even fighting for their own Sister, Cousin, Daughter by keeping their LIPS sealed and protecting Best, This Nigga got married to this Girl with a FAKE last name and they STILL trying to big it up, Sender Met followers not idiots, take this somewhere else Bout you is Angela friend, Garbage…..Even the blind can see that you are trying to do some kind of damage control on behalf of the Murdera!! Omar Best. The American Police need to come and read these blogs and open back the case with Angela.

6. This is a lie. Omar killed Simone due to the love of a money and is currently in hiding. He didn’t even turn up to the nine-night.. no posts on Instagram either. He’s an evil f**k.

7. this story has too many loop holes nothing not adding up , simone wasnt robbed or nuttn. her murder was plan. the person who planned it is close to home. it is someone who knows her well n her whereabouts for the gunmen to time her n shoot her, now look at it ppl.u noticethe gun men shoot she n the taxi man them make sure left no withness. now look back on angela death she alone was shot n killed .how the homeless man never shoot omar also?.those both women murders were planned.next thing what a homeless man doing with a gun ????????,him no rob them .guess he is rich

8. Dear Sender, YOU are today’s dumbest blogger. GO SIT DOWN. None of what said EVEN makes sense and poorly written at that! GOOD BYE and GOOD RIDDANCE you damn illiterate bafoon!

9. Sender mi understand seh yuh can’t tell wi seh yuh friend and Omar had a pact. She took out a policy that would only pay out in the event of an accidental death..then found out she had a terminal illness and offered Omar 30% to put a bullet in her head so her kids would benefit? right?..If that was the case, RIP to your friend..

10. Based on the “quality” of the writing, it is obvious that Omar wrote this. He is not a very bright individual, probably didn’t even graduate from high school. He he spent his teenage years being arrested for robbery. I wonder why a mother would agree to take out a life insurance policy and have her boyfriend named as the sole beneficiary, when she had two kids. Makes no sense and I ponder if she was even aware of this policy and he forged her signature of the policy application.

11. Miss mi naaaa get wah yah seh a swear…. ano slow mi slow eno, but mi just naaa grasp it miss :nerd A di ooman a yuh fren or a di man miss?

12. Met just get a voice note from a group chat from someone that work next to Allied Insurance on Belmont Road, and it say that a man just got shot and killed and they say is him you hear anything like that

13. I am a cuz of Simone and we care less of anything being cleared up right now. Nothing will brim Sim back my baby cuz will have to be without their mom n that will never change the very same u friend kids are without their mom. U trying to clear this man at this point wat good is that going to do. N plz check ur shit before u right cause I had a headache just trying to make sense of the crap u wrote. No one was ever bashing your friend.