TIFFANY DEM SEH DIS CARROT CAN COOK

18 thoughts on “TIFFANY DEM SEH DIS CARROT CAN COOK

1. But she neva seh issa diamond. She seh promise ring. Unless mi miss something. It could even be her birthstone or just a stone she likes. I happen to love cubic zirconias because I’m very tough on my jewelry so I don’t have to worry about damaging it or losing it. Mi wear dem daily go every weh. It cheap and tough suh mi can do whateva ina it. I have maybe just 2 diamond pieces and I think dem collecting dust. Di way mi lock dem weh far ….. special events mi nuh even have time to go digging for them. Kmt
    Cah badda. But mek mi wait to hear what Tiffany has to say.

2. Leave the bloodcloth gal.. har man a selecta, him don’t do drugs, nor scam. Him buy what him can afford.. the point is HIM BUY IT FOR HER.. him don’t walk around in brand everyday like him got it. Them live together, the world knows that man love that girl( though me don’t see why)…. the ring fake still lol, but it’s the thought that counts

3. Wow Tuuuhh you have him fucking tashy fashionist you still fucking on him have man meeting you at annie place.
    What did he promise you exactly because all this is to get esh attention but she dont care for none of you.
    Didnt you post how you still married

4. She frighten fi marlon u fuck…like can some things stay off social media sis? Everything bout marlon u out up , we get it… he’s the first man who ever claimed u so much in public.

5. so the fuck what? it look nice and him spend him money and buy it. It’s a promise ring, not an engagement. Sender wah kinda ring your man gi yuh? only the ring worm inna yuh hole and the one weh line the bathtub fi yuh clean.

6. Dwlll Di point is how unnu talk about other people yuh BIG man buy u a $100 ring and yuh a style other people boyyy how u not use to things

7. Use to like her not anymore love buy out people arguments on ig then write don’t come.at me she a look.a hype too much relax cause you a work but a theif under the quite thank god for marlon to turn you inna somebady

8. Well, if she truly was shading someone else then she free to be shaded on di ring said way. Shade fi shade. Live unno life and leave ppl alone and ppl will leave unno alone. Plus if you are past the teen years you should not be dealing with a promise ring, the only thing a woman over 20 should be dealing with is an engagement ring. Nothing wrong wid cz, even for an engagement ring. I believe in living below your means.

9. Talk truth, So true! she love dip her nose in people’s business and buy out argument that most times does NOT concern her. Humble uself tiff, sometimes how u get the man is how u lose him.. Otaaay (Okay)?

10. Fuck out an dun out gal suck an lick out batty an pussy like dawy a act like she’s someone don’t understand why this love hype up ova marlon an shi anfuck pn him like dawg with her pussy cocky breath you can tell this bitch nuh isto nothing

11. Soooooo watttttt?????????? Wat some of y’all a get??? Leave the girl. She hasn’t been in the drama clearly they live together he’s not worried about his ex-wife or if she have a man or not leave them alone

12. Poor thing i saw her in person and she look like a dried up bronx hoodrat. She frighten fi marlon bad. He is just a local DJ hes not DJ envy so relax. He got her the cubic zirconia and the bitch had the nerve to go on live and show it. dwl. I use to respect him until he started messing with her. I said either he has a disease or he is just plain retarded. lol. i saw him dance then i realize that he was just retarded. Plus we all know that she is taking care of him. He thanked her ass for holding him down on instagram. Girl bye. Marlon is broke no one wants his ass. I wont front. He is a good looking guy but that’s it. You can breed and get the ring but at the end of the day you still with a broke DJ. You should take the $100 he paid for the ring and remove those ugly ass stale tattoos on your body. PS. scrub those black gums of yours too.

13. Well considering no one ever claim her before she gonna well frighten. But Tiffany just like how u walk and fuck everybody man, u wait till one a dem girl deh buck Marlon. Dwl

14. Promise ring or not just no bodda brag. Pandora shit a dinner ring costume bs. If you take that as a promise it’s fake so more than likely the promise fake to. Issa bc no for me