She wanted to look like Stacy Dash cause she have all di grey contacts. When I checked her instagram I kept wondering who she resemble den mi get di tea. Di breast get do over already so maybe it cant fix
Aunty check out Mavado big league video is him on the bike
Da surgeon deh tun up! Can kno a nuh di back door one dem she guh fi do har ting…talk to you surgeon bout some referrals and collect a money yah my girl :toast
Di england boss is di man but due to how mi dus get di tea mi a :nerd
Nuff people naa guh waa too seh nuttn bout him aunty! Him leggp money! And dont ask how mi kno0 :travel if is r man she a she bingo0
A so mi hear and seh di money frazzle dis one here but him is a taken man I kaint :shutup
She had on a little bit a weight, .and lost it. Plus braces make you set your mouth a way, I know because I had them. What else she get surgery pon other than the twin uppda top deh? Tell we sender because she look almost all natural to me or mi blind? pouuur me up.
Met no bias thing but when you talk about chrome skin talk about Tiffany no lie the gyal look like she sleep inna honey and milk. Her skin is flawless and as for her ex-man him never wanted her to work a day inna har life but stay home and tek care a the child.
It look flawless after she go tun it up a DR man. The man gave her di hair business and di money fi do di surgery dem all har lip she do ..Dem seh him a mad now :hammer
I don’t understand why people a dead over this girl
She’s nice looking and she got that nice chrome skin that alll st Elizabeth girls have ! Nothing new here if u want to see even better with real hair and real hazel eye check out bull sav .. Ballards valley , junction, southfield .. etc Unuh no see ntn yet! She never did her neck she only did her ass n breast and she lives in the gym she ended up losing a lot of weight because she was chunky before it’s a better look but idk weh everybody a mad over tho it Nuh that serious real talk. I always thought it was her real eyes then I realized she didn’t have them in other pics ! It’s like they never seen beautiful women before !!! I’ve seen plenty and she’s not the best on the list
Aunty not no damn Dash she looklike is Pochahantus picha she showed the Doctor man! :maho mi nuh memba how Pocahantus spell but ye dat indian cartoon princess girl
:angel
Some body up top sey him leggo money hard but why him never leggo none pon Chrome Doll or Mocha cah those two desperately need a dam bed asap. It look like a Tammy alone did a bingo Met…
Dwl I’ve heard people say she isn’t pretty as well ! Lol
I think if u minus the fake eye the fake body and all that photoshop u get a reggla ole country gal ! Like I said she’s not the best on the list
U can get it all done in DR. Do ur research and pick the Dr. That’s suits ur needs. Will need multiple rounds but worth it. People there cater to the plastic surgery industry and are very hospitable. If ur doing nose jobs, go to the Phillipines
Whats her IG and the name of the store? Attractive yes but not wowing me, couldnt win no beauty contest sorry. Nose look too pinch in like a Michael Jackson nose
Is her face leann or is a half smile?. The after pic barely resembles the prior ones above. She’s very attractive but Not pretty to me. I actually think her pugs nose looks better.Hey a fi har money.
Met but somebody need fi seh why she and the baby father left after him tek her out a the dancing life she gone to a money man now? It’s just her breast and her butt and the contacts and the hair and the skin fake. Everything else is untouched but she she tun up 100 now people decide to call her out lol
Beautiful before and after
NICE PICS. WHITE SHIRT’S ALWAYS DOMINANT
Beautiful before n nw unuh chat tooo much low d gurl she low ey n stay out the mix
Yup… she can’t move her face… I get it now! Always look like it’s extremely painful to smile. She need fo go fix the breast dem though.
But di breast dem do..Di people dem seh all har neck draw up :hammer
Yes… the implant in the left breast look rippled. She did a full makeover, it wasn’t really necessary because she born beautiful.
She wanted to look like Stacy Dash cause she have all di grey contacts. When I checked her instagram I kept wondering who she resemble den mi get di tea. Di breast get do over already so maybe it cant fix
She a f**k Micah now??
Di people dem can ansa mi never get di man name oo
Aunty check out Mavado big league video is him on the bike
Da surgeon deh tun up! Can kno a nuh di back door one dem she guh fi do har ting…talk to you surgeon bout some referrals and collect a money yah my girl :toast
:hammer
If she stand up beside the England boss den r surgeon nuh must be top shelf
Dem seh a DR she go mi dearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Di england boss is di man but due to how mi dus get di tea mi a :nerd
Nuff people naa guh waa too seh nuttn bout him aunty! Him leggp money! And dont ask how mi kno0 :travel if is r man she a she bingo0
A so mi hear and seh di money frazzle dis one here but him is a taken man I kaint :shutup
She had on a little bit a weight, .and lost it. Plus braces make you set your mouth a way, I know because I had them. What else she get surgery pon other than the twin uppda top deh? Tell we sender because she look almost all natural to me or mi blind? pouuur me up.
Make up skills on a hunnid though.
:alay
Girl u look nooo where near dash
She look like dash a likkkle likkle bit..
Must his baby mama in England he’s taken by
She can get IT before n SHE most def can get IT AFTER! 🙂 🙂
Met no bias thing but when you talk about chrome skin talk about Tiffany no lie the gyal look like she sleep inna honey and milk. Her skin is flawless and as for her ex-man him never wanted her to work a day inna har life but stay home and tek care a the child.
It look flawless after she go tun it up a DR man. The man gave her di hair business and di money fi do di surgery dem all har lip she do ..Dem seh him a mad now :hammer
Breast,lip, bottom, face and I think her neck ..They have good surgeons in DR she need fi give out di contact
No man Met before she did even her breast her skin always had me in awe..she is very humble too no lie no one of those girls that just show off.
Dat gyal bleach hard kmt
RIP Keisha Scarlett
I don’t understand why people a dead over this girl
She’s nice looking and she got that nice chrome skin that alll st Elizabeth girls have ! Nothing new here if u want to see even better with real hair and real hazel eye check out bull sav .. Ballards valley , junction, southfield .. etc Unuh no see ntn yet! She never did her neck she only did her ass n breast and she lives in the gym she ended up losing a lot of weight because she was chunky before it’s a better look but idk weh everybody a mad over tho it Nuh that serious real talk. I always thought it was her real eyes then I realized she didn’t have them in other pics ! It’s like they never seen beautiful women before !!! I’ve seen plenty and she’s not the best on the list
She did neck, lips, breast , bottom and face a facts mi a talk but is true I hear she lives in the gym
Nose to
She didn’t do her nose. She still has that piggy nose. Serious contour dat.
Met are U kidding me she did all of that?????? Wow I’m shocked
Den from u see har face u nuh si she look spanish now? her cheeks gone in
Aunty not no damn Dash she looklike is Pochahantus picha she showed the Doctor man! :maho mi nuh memba how Pocahantus spell but ye dat indian cartoon princess girl
:angel
Some body up top sey him leggo money hard but why him never leggo none pon Chrome Doll or Mocha cah those two desperately need a dam bed asap. It look like a Tammy alone did a bingo Met…
Helloooooooooo :tkp
All i know the readers lips are toight! Like mine
:maho why?
Cuz a di man mi know him good good cyaa seh too much
ok :angel
Ispyyy come yah suh him and Tammy lef? Yes cuz shi get apartment
Shez not pretty to me sorry
Dwl I’ve heard people say she isn’t pretty as well ! Lol
I think if u minus the fake eye the fake body and all that photoshop u get a reggla ole country gal ! Like I said she’s not the best on the list
U can get it all done in DR. Do ur research and pick the Dr. That’s suits ur needs. Will need multiple rounds but worth it. People there cater to the plastic surgery industry and are very hospitable. If ur doing nose jobs, go to the Phillipines
But Dr. Arscott good too unnu can do it right here man and his just as good so !!!
Nobody and I mean nobody is touching the surgeons in Russia and Korea.
arscott f**k up people body
Whats her IG and the name of the store? Attractive yes but not wowing me, couldnt win no beauty contest sorry. Nose look too pinch in like a Michael Jackson nose
Is her face leann or is a half smile?. The after pic barely resembles the prior ones above. She’s very attractive but Not pretty to me. I actually think her pugs nose looks better.Hey a fi har money.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A di funniest ting… She do neck surgery dwpcl I kant!
What’s her ig handle?
Met but somebody need fi seh why she and the baby father left after him tek her out a the dancing life she gone to a money man now? It’s just her breast and her butt and the contacts and the hair and the skin fake. Everything else is untouched but she she tun up 100 now people decide to call her out lol
Dancing or selling? :angel :tkp
She did her face mi a tell u dis is facts mi mek few link and get di real tea not iced-tea