TINA DEM SEH LANDO SEH HIM NOT SURE

Tina aka taste like skettles the lady say Lando not sure if the baby is his and you have him tie down.Lando why you don’t mine none of your kids. I heard even you big son a Jamaica you don’t even look pon him not even a pair a shoes that’s why nothing you keep a Bronx never last long bout you a Selfie Don

17 thoughts on “TINA DEM SEH LANDO SEH HIM NOT SURE

1. homeboy lando jus take the L and tek 3more letters which are D..N..A.. Common sense ppl will be inclined to believe the baby mother’s version n cut that threatening shyt out n man the fcuk up n go support yuh yute dawg!

As for you Ms.tina , I’m not going to buss mi brains trying to figure out how u come by the nickname”taste like skittles” :hoax2 :siul :malu2 ..nope I won’t Dweet although I’m sure it’s interesting.

2. Handsome that u r, your only nice to look at. Babymother when him come 2 u with badness find a badda man fi cool him off. U speaking of loving a child that u don’t take care of U R A REAL BUM.

3. First off it’s his baby second that’s just his shape bad babymother that s send this and get a f**king life the girl is minding her business thing to hustle and get you guys still live on ppl Name

4. Met no one is speaking of Lando new bby mother, Lando have another woman that has him in child support … ppl luv to assume

5. An to the person up top, no one said that wasn’t his child that’s not who was being referred to in regards to child support

6. So he love beat women..suggesting she is gonna send him home and shi fi wait till him see har!! Indicates she in in line for a dam good ass whipping!!!

7. Lava loves to mess with people and love mixup wayyyy to much for a man. He needs to clean the hair out his teeth and purchase a tub a something to rub the top of his head. He’s receding in the worse way.

8. Hope she lock up his nasty rass and get a man to f**k him up proppa worthless just like Tina if yuh nah tek care of u kids what makes u a father just saying that’s ur child the whole bronx know lando beat woman with his freaky self lando did say he’s not sure if Tina baby his but they both bum parents look how he carry himself and look at Tina one of the biggest whore in bronx met yuh nuh see the video wid diva badass sucking pussy Inna party ah jersey hmmm

9. Londo a straight pussy just like Gary Sherlock, Pony Hype, A’s that get dip a Ja bag white brother,Sam Gotti,just to name a few of the ass wipe them that don’t mind are take care of there kids them pussy here need to light and throw gas on real talk.

10. Lando stay just like him so call sparing friend Breadhead have all these kids just fi say them have pitney and don’t mind NOT ONE of them. I don’t know how these niggas sleep at night not even a book or shoes them buy. Biggest BRONX DEADBEATS

11. Pony Hype a f**k any gal him can to mine him or drive dem car inna LA. Him all f**k mon fi shoes and boot. Him all use to f**k infected batty Moya Livity. Bronx deadbeat father Sam Gotti and Sherlock tings soon reach unno