SPICE I HOPE YOU DONT HAVE TO PAY THIS TIME (MISSY COLAB)

UNO KNOW DIS A DI TALK DI TINGS SITE YEAH? SUH MI A GUH TALK SOME TINGS….

MMHMMMMMM SUH ME NOW…SEE SPICE VIDEO WID HAR SHINY LIPS PUT UP AND RUN / JOG/JOSSLE THROUGH * (English voice) * The comments……..GUH SI ONE A SPICE FANS…That I thought was a woman (English voice once more) RUSH UP AND CHUCK OFF LIKE HIM A TRY FLATTEN MISSY 6 KAK OUT FRONT TEET DEM……….
>>>>> EVIDENCE

DI WAY DI CHUCK OFF BEAT MI BAD MI SEH BUT…………..BUT……BUT WAIT…(English twice more)
…There could be some truth to that…KAWSEN SEH …DI LAST TIME MISSY AND SPICE DO COLAB..SPICE HADDA COME UP WID HEXXXXXXX AMOUNT A GRAN AND DI SONG NEVA LEF HELSHIRE ………NOT EVEN PALISADOES STRIP FI KETCH ONE ECONOMY SPICE CAUSE FIRST CLASS WUDDA TELL IT KETCH DI WING….ANYHOOT DUE TO HOW MISSY AND SAW DID DO COLAB……..AND MISSY TRY DI SAME TING WID SAW……SEH HEEEEEEXX AMOUNT A GRAN FI DI SONG PUT OUT……….SAW SEH NO………..AND DUE TO SPICE RED EYE …………SHE RUN/SPRINT….HENG ON PAN BOLT TRACK SHOES……BEAT OUT SAW…..BY WAY OF SAW EX MANAGER WHEY SPICE DID RUN GUH FREN / EMPLOY DI MANAGER FI DI LINKIJ…SPICE TEK UP OVER 20,000 GUH PAY MISSY FI DI SONG RELEASE AND AS SAID BEFORE………. PALISADOES STILL A LOOK FI DI BEAT A DAT SONG…….. So I have concluded that the *ehem* ”male” up top is correct..This must be a shade , whereas Missy really wanted to do a colab she should have DMed Spice……….SUH NOW DI CONCLUSION IS A QUESTION………AND IT MIXY… IS THE ”MALE” ONE A SPICE FREN DEM CAUSE DIS LOOK FISHY……..SINCE DI FENCES (Fans) DONT KNOW THE BACKGROUND…DAT SOMEONE WHO IS A STRANGER WUDDA PICK UP DI SHADE……….DEN SPICE SHE GO PUT UP LONG SHE AND FOXY A FREN AN SUH……..AND HOW SHE ONE FOXY FOLLOW PAN IG…. SPICE YUH SHUDDA GLAD YUH A GETTIT FREE OO ONE A DI QUIRKS WHEN AN A LIST CELEBRITY TUNS A Z LIST AND SEES AN UP AND COMING B LIST …… CILUBRUTY …*Side bar* ………..DEN MISSY NEVA KNOW YUH AND FOXY A FREN SINCE THEN? :travel

23 thoughts on “SPICE I HOPE YOU DONT HAVE TO PAY THIS TIME (MISSY COLAB)

1. Kmt spice don’t even know Missy like that, a Bankeylous stacy beg call him link for Missy to be on the song, Missy not even did want to do it

2. Who is spice tho you want a legend come sing on your song then you have to pay fi dat! So it go. Drake and everybody else had to pay poppy fi feature on their song. Thats how the because go. A nuh Missy come look spice so spice the same way you want brand name…same way you have to spend the big money!!!! Dem Gyal deh a big big top performer!!!!

3. Big up Spice, looking good and taking it to another level. I love the song u and Angel did. Foxy is 1 of the best rappers (male r females), its her bad attitude y she isn’t on top with J. I hope u get a second chance because u have skills, Big up Bad gal Foxy

1. She won’t, they black list her from she inform on puffy a few years back. That puffy a gay man because he did 3sums with her and other men. Since then har career done. You only read bout har in the news. Spice better no waste her time

4. Spice is the biggest female artist CLOWN out of Jamaica. Someone please tell her to stop calling herself Queen. There’s only one queen of the dancehall stage and that’s Lady Saw. Spice your performance and music doesn’t even measure up to an 8th of Mama Saw. And you are you so happy to do song with washed up deaf Foxxy Brown?? Why B why? And stop trying to show off YSL boots cause we know you didn’t pay 10k for those.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak No man mi been a seh mi waah weewee but a str88888 piss up yah now…. Dah pawt yah mek mi nearly callaspe in yah (AND DI SONG NEVA LEF HELSHIRE) spice yuh weee go international but nuh furda…. yuh nuh have a ounce a image… and mi undastand still cause time a go an new ppl a roll een poor yuh… issa betta yuh go get marrij an sekkle wid yuh kids yea, cause yuh a behave like seh foxy hot right now :ngakak what a looouments. Suh how nicky a yuh big fren a she yuh fi a duh collab wid gal.

6. A spice this 3:23 a So she love tell ppl fi go suck . Dear spice what goes up must come down we see richer than you broke and hungry later down in a life especially entertainer all now you don’t buy land or house in ja so stop hype . Spice bad blessing gong to be your down fall . You frighten with your dutty hands in dancehall !

7. Oh man! I cannot believe this Oman is the international face of dancehall. She is such an embarrassment. As for not so-Foxy Brown, why she nuh put down the patois and embrace her Trini accent. She need to pick up Soca and stop try imitate dancehall.

8. She start gwaan too frighten over labels,she wasn’t like that before,like as if wearing labels makes you look better.

9. Spice makes herself look so unattractive. I like her body and she has a beautiful complexion but she always looks cheap to me. A good stylist is needed ASAP.

10. You go spice, keep doing you. Love the look. Why we all have to tear each other down, at least she is not scamming, she is entitled to talk about brand, she have her $$$$$….if broke ass scammers like Apple, bobette, icon, Sally, icon, Daffy,Kay…the list goes on can brag about their so call expensive things, why can’t spice she work hard for it…. it’s proud to work n brag…not to scam and brag…dat is to be down low.

11. Spice say no more dress maker yes with a little bleaching in the face . Spice you look like a blown up Dolly stop inject you Ass now it started to look ridiculous . Spice your ass resemble a Halloween pumpkin overload jackass you batty look like .

12. As a jamaican artiste, it seems you are limited to being liked or rated by jamaicans or being successful internationally. In my opinion, if you follow jamaicans you will end up like bounty killa, well loved and respected inna jamaica, but with very litle international success. Any jamaican artiste that strive or crave ratings inna jamaica guaranteed fi dead bruk and poor. give spice her due! Jamaica is just a very minute part of the entertainment industry
    Real Talk 😡

13. Spice always look like she stink. And those boots are not YSL they look like the $300 ones from Steve Madden. The gee is totally different.

14. Why Spice suh frighten? Queen, where? You are a bigger artist dan Foxy right now but yet yuh a act like a giddy head school gyal weh just meet a superstar. What about Nikki Minaj, you’ve been kissing her ass for years now, get her to do a collab with you and stop this hyping about name brand, you were never like this before. You are not the first to wear brands and you won’t be the last. That said keep making your money and stop hyping in the white mans brand.

15. I think she can make her money and hype it… but with houses and luxury cars not white man brand that doesn’t like us… Muma Saw to the world!!! Never sell out.,.