TINKERBELL BUSY NAH MINE YOURS AS MI SEH….NOTHING NEW

I can’t understand why tinker bell acting like this is all a surprise. Now she is bashing Busy signal for not taking care of her daughter. This been on the site over and over she knew what she was getting herself in. Now she come with her lame ass excitement on social media about DEAD BEAT DAD!! B*tch bye.. when you was posting pic of Africa you didn’t think about long term goals, you wasn’t thinking about your child future, you wasn’t think about if this guy is going to be responsible, respectful and dedicated to you and the child. You was all in the hype and fame then coming on social media talking about you want to choose baby dad for your friends , and how you want god to take busy signal life. I agree that a man must take care of his child 100% agree with it that . However it is also the mothers responsible to play her part also because it both of you guys child.

More so you knew what you was getting yourself in because other mother had complain , court issue arise and several more cases. I understand your pain but take my foolish advice you play a fool of yourself sucking d*cks on video, was all enjoying you little African trip. Now when the fruit get sour why embarrassing yourself on social media .just do what you have to do and take care of your child. Simple as that you are not the first and will not be the last. A mother is a must a father is a maybe. It’s sad but such is life. Try to cope with reality get counseling and do your best. D next time try to reach out to him if he don’t answer continue trying he will come around! or a family member. PLEASE DO NOT WISH DEATH ON YOUR CHILD DAD that’s just sad and show immaturity, stupidity and no morals. Busy signal will be busy signal is either you live with it or more the f**k on. Simple as it gets.It’s a cold world dear. It shouldn’t have to be this way but you did know what u getting yourself in from before. nothing was a secret.

4 thoughts on “TINKERBELL BUSY NAH MINE YOURS AS MI SEH….NOTHING NEW

1. She is a disgrace she need fi delete that post bout choose wisely bitch u knew about busy deadbeat behavior n still go deh u r to be blamed too! Sad ass bitches a this creep really bun him woman with? Lawd the whole a them nasty

2. Hmft wah mek she think fi har pickeny woulda get better a treatment than d rest afraid dat deh hype she push mi know nuhn nah gwaan frm mi see d bday pic ah d baby not en ah cake r nuhn fi ah entertainer pickeny

3. Maybe busy believes these kids aint his because one man that sing songs like that and highly respected cannot behave like thsing id