TIVOLI INQUIRY LIVE!! LISTEN TO THE RESIDENTS TESTIFYING

INQUIRY-Optimized
Link
The Tivoli Gardens inquiry began today into the ”massacre” that happened when the Jamaican government decided to capture Tivoli’s Don, Dudus Coke.

0 thoughts on “TIVOLI INQUIRY LIVE!! LISTEN TO THE RESIDENTS TESTIFYING

1. When a person get shot and beaten by the system, I do not judge by how they look or speak. When it happens uptown, then others will cry injustice. Listen to what is said, not how a person looks. you would have heard the young girl making some powerful comments.

1. I did and she stumbled a lot which made me unable to keep up. At her age she should be able to articulate herself more , she would have been able to make us see a lot more into what happened there because she was quite young.

1. Dem haffi ask her sometimes the same thing in many ways fi establish the point because she never understand them nor did she understand how to respond. Jamaica has to make more strides in making its people more eloquent. Many can read but still process information as if they are illiterate which means they lack reasoning skills.

1. One thing though mi upset with the soldiers and police but u see that hospital KPH. I swear it and Jubilee need fi burn to ashes

2. but met she said the soldiers told her he shot her because he wanted to slow her down ,,,,,,why,,,was she running,,,,,,,,,,,any ways dem too dunce,,,,,,,,mi use to cuss education but mi see the use of it now ,,,the police dem look like dem gwaan wid a bag a tings doe

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply