TMZ JOURNALIST JUS WAP WAP WAP

8 thoughts on “TMZ JOURNALIST JUS WAP WAP WAP

1. Ever since his mom died and he married into that kim k , famaily, he hasn’t been the same.

2. Mad man this or him just a look attention
    Worst him and Jay Z a nuh friend anymore and him mek kim trap him

3. I don’t think Kanye is mentally unstable . While Slavery is real for us …. there are many ppl who have made that comment in jest. Nuff ppl joke about slavery ….maybe not intentionally …. but even sometimes unknowingly calling an African man “Kunta Kinte” …. just out of fun or just to stereotype. But…… I believe …. as this young man said ….. when you have as much media attention and such a broad platform as Kanye …..you gotta be more RESPONSIBLE. Kanye naw nooooo filter an a dat mi realize. Dats why him like Trump cause di 2 a dem just open dem mout an let shit flow. He gotta be more careful about what he says. He really has to. But besides dat …. I love Kanye. Call him what you want but if he decides to run for President ….. l won’t be surprised if he wins. Dwlllllllll :ketupat :bola :siul :nerd :hotrit