TO GET THE BUDDY SHE HAFI CLIMB THROUGH THE WINDOW

0 thoughts on “TO GET THE BUDDY SHE HAFI CLIMB THROUGH THE WINDOW

1. Some gyal REALLY nah nuh BC SHAME!!!

Now, see she coulda make ah man outta him, cuz if she (& all other girls/woman) woulda stick out pon him & tell him “Me NAH scale no wall & sneak inna NO HOUSE fi gi up my puzzy” guess what??? Him woulda find a place or money fi ah hotel SOOO FAST!!!

But as long as there is IDIOTS OUT DEH weh will fling weh dem pride like dis idiot inna di video, him will NEVER leave outta him mother house!

1. I bet you have done the same or even worse. Go ahead and confess instead of this epistle which doesn’t really say anything. I’m willing to bet you f**k a bush when you were younger…you sound like a girl I once f**k in the bush back in Jamaica.

2. Agree with u 100% BROOKLYN CUTIE PIE…..no ambition whatsoever. Bet u the man beat up the p…y all night and couldn’t even give har $2 for a bar of soap so she can go wash it.

3. Why a man fi go pay f**king rent or pay fi hotel just so you can avoid a jump and climb ? That make economic sense ? The good women are those who climb any mountain to be with a man. Some a unuh Jamaican gal nuh know the bush etc unuh parents use to thief weh and go f**k inna and all have unuh to.

And this is why so many yard man haffi rob and kill fi get unuh pussy… No little idiot gal cyaan come trick me bout get this or that first before mi get some ratings..you either rate man or not..We can have apartment today..but what happens when it gone ? you gone too right ? THat’s the logical reasoning more Jamaican men need to develop – stop setting up your life to get gal who wouldn’t want you without your things..

1. Some woman a gwaan like man hood nuh worth nothing.We muss gi weh our f**k dem fi free all a our life.My value gone up because a very few REAL MAN lef out deh.

1. Yeah, no more free f**k from Real Man…I agree! How much yuh charge? I want to make sure I’m in the right ballpark when I name my price. I’m thinking $750 per 1-hour session. If the woman come more than once during that 1-hour session, then there is an additional $150 per cum.

If the woman is over 50, then there is a surcharge. If she over 70, there is a double surcharge just for the extra lubricant required. Any eating is charged at a very high premium.

4. my kinda girl, maybe they just teenagers and the dawg cant afford a hotel room…as you can see the girl is very understanding, also making sure she the only one going through the window that night…hope the dawg made it worth her time..big up yourself my girl