(Singing) Old McDonald had a farm, hee haw, hee haw ho! And on that farm he had some oddballs, hee haw, hee haw ho! Reply
I love colours, but dis is even too much fi me. It would look good fi a Halloween party, outside of a costume ting, no bueno. Hopefully he is a fun and eccentric chap like how him dress. Reply
DEATH TO THIS POST IN ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ASPECTS! :ngakak From the HEADLINE, clothes, boots, tie, belt, porkchop facial haircut, pose, hairstyle, glasses, body weight BUT him confidence look like it shall never waiver! :ngakak Reply
Pupa jeezas den a how him one suh shocking.
(Singing) Old McDonald had a farm, hee haw, hee haw ho! And on that farm he had some oddballs, hee haw, hee haw ho!
No rasta, you nuh see the pants no straight!!!! No part a di outfit straight
A squeeze mi seed and Lego mi ankle
I love colours, but dis is even too much fi me. It would look good fi a Halloween party, outside of a costume ting, no bueno. Hopefully he is a fun and eccentric chap like how him dress.
DEATH TO THIS POST IN ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ASPECTS! :ngakak
From the HEADLINE, clothes, boots, tie, belt, porkchop facial haircut, pose, hairstyle, glasses, body weight
BUT him confidence look like it shall never waiver! :ngakak