TODDLA REQUESTING HELP FOR HIS BABY GIRL

HE SAYS SHE HAS HEART SURGERY NEXT MONTH IN BOSTON…PLEASE SEE WHAT YOU CAN DO

HERE IS THE LINK https://www.gofundme.com/ngzyen-help-my-heart please help my baby girl

4 thoughts on “TODDLA REQUESTING HELP FOR HIS BABY GIRL

1. Don’t mean to sound harsh but come on man, what toddla did with his money? Big Man levels, No savings or money put aside Mr Toddla? Then on the gofoundme page the little Girl did NOT make reference to her Dad, she spoke of her Mom being a single parent, My God man, is what so? Jancrow spit on my Nation MEN? Why can’t they do better when it comes to their kids? Big old man with two earrings in a ears, Big up sizzla. Prayers for you Baby Girl, You are going to be Ok. :peluk

1. I doubt the average entertainer has the funds to fully cover the cost of heart surgery in the US. Far as I remember Harry Toddla was no a big global superstar so him nuh have superstar money, nutten nuh wrong with that, we not all CEOs out here either. Just having a C-section could run you in the tens of thousands of dollars, so I am sure heart surgery is quite costly.

Who cares if the girl only referenced the mother, perhaps she lives with her mother that does not mean the father is not financially supporting her or not in her life. Shit, the man is using his fame, whatever little he has to highlight the need for his child, let him do so in peace. Did you even donate to the cause? Dem nuh need no more prayers, dem need money, so save the prayers and donate..jeez. Cause you and I know you ain’t going to pray about a bloody thing, juss a seh so fi seh so sake.

2. I hope she gets the money and get to do the surgery in time.

But y these dj dem nuh save dem money and stop floss at dance? Dem have million woman and nuh save d millions dem mek ova d years.