Tommie is going through alot of emotions and turmoil these days.
Shes a troubled young lady, she has soooo much anger and hurt that she needs help with…..
Outside of all that shes such a sweet girl. Plus shes cute and kills the fashion every time.
IF hanging with Scarp can get her to a better place mentally im here for it..
She was jus crying iver chiko juan now she back onto scrap
Tommie is going through alot of emotions and turmoil these days.
Shes a troubled young lady, she has soooo much anger and hurt that she needs help with…..
Outside of all that shes such a sweet girl. Plus shes cute and kills the fashion every time.
IF hanging with Scarp can get her to a better place mentally im here for it..
Scrappy sexy don’t even know how lol
Tommie fine as fcuk!!! I can overlook the occasional drunk behavior,so she can get IT!!!
This dirt bag parading as a woman fi disappear!
Met, you hear say de bitch a look pon a 54 yrs behind state prison sentence?!
De nastiness beat up her pickney a school in a way that no mother should and chances are the hoe was intoxicated.
Shes damage goods ugly as fuck with out all dat make up trashy hood bbitch