TOMMY LEE CAR BEFORE AND AFTER THE CRASH

0 thoughts on “TOMMY LEE CAR BEFORE AND AFTER THE CRASH

1. always put your trust in God the almighty and most high. When you keep promoting the devil and especially to impressionable young people… U done know

2. Is it just me or isnt that 2 different cars? look at the seat color, not to mention 1 is a convertable and 1 the other seems to have a sun roof

3. Tommy Lee, take heed. Dis Uncle demon talk is BS. A hope dis crash get rid a you demons dem, and you drop de eediat demonic talk wey you a put inna de school pickney dem head. Memba, God a God !!!

4. maybe if him start drive widdout the kerchief a cover up him eyeball him can see weh him a rass go and won’t crash.

5. Y’all are some good f***ing hater leave the man alone and worry about y’all life the time y’all take to worry about other people live its unbelievable ……. Leave tommy I like all his songs… If he feel the need to bleached so what he is living is life so should y’all

Leave a Reply to mifedupadealmshouse Cancel reply