TORONTO HOTMESS

Hide my ID
I been observing the dancehall scene in Toronto and notice this dancehall wannabee Sexy Kerry and mess up dolls. I’m trying to figure if she’s friend with Nikki or Nelly. Someone please clarify.
Heard she walks around begging promoters tickets for parties but my opinion she needs fashion tips. Nelly and Nikki are wicked. Why they can’t tell this girl she’s trying to hard. Keep it simple Toronto girls need to come better. Toronto fashion police needs to hand out tickets.

78 thoughts on “TORONTO HOTMESS

1. Sender needs to mind their own business. Stop watch toronto dancehall scene and pay attention to your own life…

2. Sender how yuh know say di girl a wake round and a beg promoters tickets Smh….. a so uno tell lie pon ppl… uno need fi mind uno business and leave ppl alone .

3. Sender how yuh know say di girl a wake round and a beg promoters tickets Smh….. a so uno tell lie pon ppl… uno need fi mind uno own business and leave ppl alone .

4. I think this girl might have taken away this young lady man lol! Dont know why she would be so upset with her, because she look pretty ok to me… sender go and pray maybe the man will come home to you.

5. Sender, how are you gonna critique someone’s life when you don’t know the difference between to and too?

6. Sender this is boring so you need to go ask God for forgiveness.. uno fi leave ppl and ppl bussiness alone

7. At some point we all take someone else man in life, and a man cannot be taken unless he want to be taken.also how does sender have so much info on individual???????? This cocky that sexy Kerry bruk and set back seen so hurt sender so much, you a cocky watch gyal or what? I only hope your fashion sense tun-up. Girl seems like pinkwall need to hire you fulltime because working class people don’t have time to be bashing other people…

1. U LAME ASS POOR EXCUSE FOR A WOMEN THINK ITS SO CUTE TO TRY TEK PPL MAN U SOUND STALE AND INSECURE. MEMBER SEY U JUST A FUKK …FUKK CYANT TEK U NOWHERE .. AND TO THESE MEN WHO GIVE LAME ASS GYAL REASON FI TALK ITS A SHAME ! THESE STINKING DUTTY GYAL NOT GONNA MAKE SURE UR GOOD INNA LIFE IF COCKY MAKE THEM ACT THIS DISGUSTING THESE DUDES NEED TO DO BETTER AND STOP CLOWN UP UR WOMEN .

8. Since everbody a tek people man mi want one a di bottles pon bottle man dem. Tall P, Dawg, Town man. Man dem sexy and look like a bag a money.

1. Tall P is taken by who? Tall P is taken by a bag a gyal. Him have nuff gyal so Miss Kelly if you tink you a di only one tink again! LOL

9. Unno a worry about who is wearing what and the quality and safety of party in toronto is doing the WORST. This post reminds me of those likkle dry head gyal who stand up inna pawty a watch everybody then go pon internet under fake accounts and talk shit

1. So true and ramp with the wrong set of people dem … dem need fi stop it cause it don’t good. And ppl see ppl and dont know dem or what dem capable of doing.

10. It’s going to be a hot girl winter. I’m going to take somebody man for this winter. That guy from……… looks sweet

11. Here comes the hoes. This must be a fucking hoe that’s fucking one of the men’s dem who trying to get some kinda info on them. Tek ya fuck and split and stop echoing the mans dem on here yo.

12. All of the Toronto gal dem stay bad! LOL

Tell me which gal look good in T.O?
    Not only look good, dress good, hair look good, make up look good! i do not see any gal who stay good in T.O

That is why Dancehall Divas of Toronto could not survive. None of the gal dress good in that show. They all be wearing cheap clothes.

it seems as though there was no budget for a stylist.

13. Unno dirty people come off di mon dem name ca di mon dem nuh si unno. Cho man! Unno fi stop mix up di decent man weh naw trouble none a unno dirty dancehall stinking gal dem.all are taken and well happy yea!

14. @shelly you sound mad. why yuh suh bex my girl?? Tru TallP nuh goh unda your sheet? Lef di mon dem name alone.Big up Bottles pon Bottles straight!!!

15. WATCH THE MAN DEM WIFE A MEK UP FAKE NAME A TELL PEOPLE FI LEAVE MAN ALONE LOL WE AGO TEK ALL Y’ALL MAN AND SEND DEM BACK HOME WHEN WI DONE LMFAO

1. These females are dancehall groupies. Now that the man dem name a call over di mic now all a unno want to sit pon dem cock. Stickin dancehall whores!!! KMFT

16. We don’t really care if a man is taken or married, wi still ah guh tek him Issa gonna be ah hot gyal winter with y’all husband tongue between our legs.
    Can I get ah Blowow

17. Girl bye ya just dont know ya worth bye taken people man. Pay dung pon it and fuck and duck is what ya bitches are. Twisting and turning in ya lonely beds wishing upon a star that the man ya cant have can wake up in the AM.dumb bitches

18. ALL DEM A CHAT BOUT CAN’T WAKE UP WITH US LOL GIRL HIM CAN’T SAY OVER HAHAHA. THAT’S Y’ALL JOB TO CLEAN THE CUM OFF HIM EGGPLANT WHEN WE SEND DEM HOME.

19. CRY MI A RIVER ABOUT YOU MAN LOL STILL AGO TEK HIM AND SEND HIM HOME OR MAYBE HIM MIGHT NUH COME HOME. ONLY BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW HOW MUCH THESE GIRL GOT TO BEGG THESE MEN TO GO HOME TO THEM WIFE.

20. WHY TEK A GAL MAN? ISNT YOUR PUNNAY QUALIFY TO OWN ONE? ONLY WHORE AFFI SHARE. BIG PUNNAY GAL CANT OWN NUH MAN DEM ONLY CONVENIENT WHEN WIFEY A SEE PERIOD.

1. Same so your saying your husband guh road guh fuck when you’re on your period or after giving birth to his child. lol Yuh fava shit pan fence, before the year done mi haffi get couple more good fuck from good eggplant……….. yuh….. sweet nuh rassclaat.

21. Behind all the
    hyping bout tek people man you can tell your a hurting soul sad but true. U can stay deh hype behind social media, whatever fills your prescription lonely soul.lol

22. U LAME ASS POOR EXCUSE FOR A WOMEN THINK ITS SO CUTE TO TRY TEK PPL MAN U SOUND STALE AND INSECURE. MEMBER SEY U JUST A FUKK …FUKK CYANT TEK U NOWHERE .. AND TO THESE MEN WHO GIVE LAME ASS GYAL REASON FI TALK ITS A SHAME ! THESE STINKING DUTTY GYAL NOT GONNA MAKE SURE UR GOOD INNA LIFE IF COCKY MAKE THEM ACT THIS DISGUSTING THESE DUDES NEED TO DO BETTER AND STOP CLOWN UP UR WOMEN .

23. Stop the crying over here we going to send them home when we done lmao love that circumcised eggplant or should I saw elephant*******lmfao

24. Mi and mi friend dem a tek bottles pon bottles man dem who vex lol NOT MEeeeeee. Townman Dawg TallP. Man fi share and a suh di ting set. Now end dis thread ca nuttin naw change nuh matta weh unno seh.

25. Why so proud to be fucking bottles pon bottles man dem lmbo! Pure gal dem fuck and duck. Ladies please don’t waste yall time with these types of dancehall man.

26. As soon as the man dem start run two likkle party all ah di whore dem a run in an a call up di mon dem name pon ya. Unno disgusting nuh rass. I can bet seh a sum loose gal dem weh dem a fuck a come pon yaso fi find out tings pon di mon dem. Dats y unno well known dancehall man dem fi stop fuck pure gal a road fi hype. Dis right here is a perfect example fi stop mixup wid gal gal. Caa look ya now same gal weh unno a fuck a bring unno in.KMT! Bottles pon bottles big up unno self sameway.

27. Mi hear seh the big shoot out in malton sat r.i.p to the young mon..but apparently one of the bullets was for wutless gal coras son..amd imagine the yute is only about 14 yes old..ppl.like she is one of the reasons why these yutes are like this.it starts at home with the mother n father or father alone n mother alone.fi a lickle yute him have no brought up c…da tyme cora n har sista fight the city dem.fi tech dem.yutes..mi feel sorry for yuh..ah shuda you fi hole yuh belly.cause one of the bullets was for your son .yuh wan see him in the rap video dem tek down..

1. Listen pussy. If you know what is good for you continue to hide behind anonymous because anyhow I find out who write this I’m bussing your face. How you fi come pon people mixup and a wish death pon a 14 year old. You people are too disgusting. I would spit on you 10000009 times. Like the way mi wan fight you I would kill you. If I was Cora I’d be extremely pissed off. What the fuck did she do you. A SIH GOOD GYAL HAVE UNNU MADDDDD ABBAAAAAYYYYYY GUH SUCCCKKKKK YOUR MOTHERRRRRRRRR

28. Anonymous u sound like a lil badmind bitch ah suh u…..Envy Cora and her yute to wish death pon her child talk facts and stop mek up story fi look hype pon pinkwall a soo u mad can I ask what did Cora do too u cause this is a big lie….Worry bout your kids weh a tek fuck in there mouth and ass come pon ppls mix fi talk someone!!!!!!You come in like one of the ppl dem they buss up…. Come for Cora not her kids Cora always with her yutes she a good up pretty mother and ah dat a fuck with y’all heads guh wash yuh sink Pusey bout yuh bright Misery loves company Rebuke you anything u wish a guh fall right back pon u loser You sound like a predator leave ppl kids must be a mikey fan nobody nah kill for the batty bwoy true the drama happened in malton u guys a call up the girl son name uno wicked guh suck yuh mother and find something duh crazy bitch go kill your self

29. Mickey mention n him idiot families n all de crew# One bunch of losers one bunch of idoit# How u go write bout cora yutes n can’t breed ole dun out mule% Lowe Cora kids N life alone else your head buss with Hennessey bottle to# Mickey say it’s not Done we ready for de batty bwoy fish when ever % Lashona your daughter breed N she in welfare office bunch of lowe life bitches # stunting with losers life idiots ppl

30. Hahaha mikey fam no whore im not a mikey fan!just facts im hitting you with lolol.what makes cora a good up mom lmfao cora cant even control her son at 14 wong hurry up and come out of jail come raise yuh son!would you think with all that street smart sister genie n cora kids name wouldnt be caught up in mix up.seek help cora your raising young blk men.why would you think its mikey cause you inna war with him?!dumb fucks i swear.same way how you checking this to see if one replied guh check yuh son home work..

31. No teeth Bitch I know it’s you@ Your son got stab n you still carring feelings# still katchen With you daughter # your son is a dead bear he don’t mind his yutes

32. You guys fight it out I will put me in the match!!! Too much noise. Mikey is a fucking gal always was. I mean you still a war wid gal? Shame on You. Go buy your outfit fi History see you there. Amma make history once and for all.

33. Black people hating on Black people, people stop this it doesn’t look good , Imagine if we all unite ? Too much hatred Badmind & jealousy let us change up the Game to love N respect N support

34. The Toronto dancehall scene needs a whole makeover wicked misbehaved disgusting people have destroyed the Toronto dancehall scene with gun violence NOBODY WANTS TO GET SHOT AT A PARTY ruining it for others cuz banquet halls do not want to do business due to the high risk. Who wants to pay to party with a bag of hot mess ugly horribly dressed senior citizens women trying to sleep with younger men who buy gucci shoes before investing in their families. BLACK PEOPLE WAKE UP

1. I’m glad I stop going to dancehall parties everyone too hype and ready fi fight even for simple shit and end up fucking up the people them parties I have friends who owns banquet halls and told me the only way they rent to dancehall parties is they have to have 4 police officers there in addition to a security staff just because we as dancehall individuals dont know how to behave it’s sad to say there is going to come a day when we can’t get space to hold a party anyways I do admit I miss fucking them old mature women from the dancehall it’s just my personal preference some of these women you see in the party every week trust me no one is as freaky as them

35. Where’s Hillary friends and family??? I saw a picture of her back in the days she looked great and she was dressed appropriate. Hillary dosen’t need to dress like that shes clearly going through something. Hillary is not ugly she needs to love herself and find a man who will love only her #bringbacktheoldhillary

36. Most of you people on here sound like you don’t work anywhere! Just sit down and watch what others are doing. Us black people are very powerful people and we stay at each others throat. Wheres all this energy for our oppressors.
    Bunch of morons!