TOYA BRITISH IS SINGLE AND HAVE ONE LAST SHINGLE

0 thoughts on “TOYA BRITISH IS SINGLE AND HAVE ONE LAST SHINGLE

1. some girls are not the going out in public material. some girls are the 11 pm to 5 30 am shift only. Not every girl you can walk in to a Danny Meyers restaurant and eat with. you have wife material and then u have a girl you just hang with behind closed doors until you find the wife material. BUT THEN AGAIN IF U A DATE THE 2 COLOR FACE , BOXERS SHOWING , TIGHT PANTS HYPE MAN DEM WEH YUH THING. ……………………………………..for the record i dont know this lady who wrote this i am just writing from what i hear other beat up old foot complaining about

2. Don’t blame yu Toya. The limited vocabulary and lack of intelligence…… Don’t know how some women do it and because of this it makes dem ignorant ( as in get mad quickly for every little thing).

3. Don’t blame her either. You gotta set standards for what you want right off the bat. But I thought she was now dating girls. Or maybe she’s talking about “butch girls” so she just refer to them as men. Not sure.

4. Don’t blame her.. Set the standards for the type of guy you want in your life, plus you gotta practice what you preach.

5. Is this the same Toya weh did live inna Miami an in a one bag a party video a carry on wid a bag a slackness and a wine up pon ooman an a skinout and carry on like u don’t have a chick or a child when u have bout 4 or 5 according to you…u mean to tell me u can’t find a decent man to treat you like a lady? I’m shocked an appalled.

6. The comment from
    Really doah!!!!
    Have mi ah pop dung
    She same one mi nuh have
    Nothing against har
    Even thou dem life sketchy
    But what yuh put out inna
    Life is wat yuh get back
    Cant expect to catch ah good man
    An yuh ting scandalous im jus saying :travel

7. Really toya please to sit in a corner and face the wall.when u were young and had the opportunitty to set the standard of what u wantted to date u chose dancehallmen so y now when u breed out and all u orifices have been seen in the dancehall good decent man must court u.look pon u to is who u a try trick bitch bye

8. First you need fi look at di type of behavior you exhibit in public an you jus might see why a nigga wud jus only waa come ova fi a quirkie an bounce, now afta yuh do dat carry and conduct yuh self better an si if better men nuh approach yuh! a nuff a unu complain bout man wen a unu a di damn problem, toya guh figure out if a man are woman yuh want are both, cuz ur confuse rass don’t even know if yuh coming are goin kmft.

9. All I can do under this post is laugh because the ability to master the English language doesn’t guarantee that the man is good nor the woman has standards. There is a lot of strippers and call girls who are currently studying law, business, meds, nursing, psychology and science. If I were a good man with standards, I would not want her to be my side gal nor my quickie gal, nor my rifle cleaner gal. The way you carry yourself in public and then you done out yourself and now your older you have standards. I’m not saying people can’t change, but I’m sorry, you like Tracy Champion are women who waste their early years and want good man when they are older. When you were young and blazing you should have looked a college guy then and made life.

10. All some a dem wah waan come ova fi do is fi sight out weh u lib and wah u hab and how u place set out. Is not always sex, doah dat may be on the mind, dem is scouting fi dem next victim.