TRABASS PRANK GONE WRONG

Trabass did a prank where he hit is wife. Viewers were very upset about it because they said the prank seemed too real. The videos were later removed by Trabass from YouTube

0 thoughts on “TRABASS PRANK GONE WRONG

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….

A long time me stop duh dis April Fools day shot cuz things and time have surely change and ppl don’t take things for joke anymore cuz a wurl wi now live in….den nuff a unno knw de hot head unno deh wid nd a run sum deadly ass phuck’n joke I think dis day is for ppl unda 21.

All who a run joke bout mada dead or family member

Cheating

Child is not urs

It’s over etc etc

Aint shit bout dat funny cuz ppl use joke fi tell yuh exactly wat dem waan tuh 99% a de time.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Trabass, know him beat the girl him just never expect so much people would be offended by the vlog.

3. He was really hitting her. If you notice in the video that SHE had to beg and plead and say that there was a camera and it was a prank. Then he try to fix it up with his damage control statement. Trabass you violate. Domestic violence is not funny.

1. Funny I saw a teen watching it in the evening and showed it to me and mi never really pay it too much mine and mi say a prank n dem say no it real..dem fi be careful

4. in some of his older videos I noticed he was always rough with her, but this made me on unsubscribe from his YouTube channel immediately!Poor thing I don’t think she knows any better than to laugh and pretend as if it’s normal.

1. Met it may be a prank cause it is edited from different camera angles. Or maybe they edited it look like it was a prank on the fans. Prank or not a prank bout domestic violence is not funny. WHy it couldn’t be a video of him throwing her out or him packing and leaving? DV is not funny, and the DV support groups in America will get him for this cuz Americans don’t like the image of a woman beating black man.

5. Of all the pranks don’t knw why is a DV one dem choose. .mi nuh find it funny at all cuz him short temper n luv bawl him nuh handle cheating well mi watch a lot a him vlog fi knw dat much

6. Dat girl love every kick, lick wey shia ah get luk how shi itch up underneath him wen him dun box har an thump har up then at di start of di video shia sey if shi dead shi love har moms dat is why mi know sey di beating a regular ting fi har!!

7. good try youth u got pranked str8888…….your eyes says it all liar!!!!! Tried making a second video for damage control good try but who u fooling……

8. Met I commented on it on IG last night n him ppl jump dung mi throat. In the video he admitted that he was “pranked” and deanee had “gotten” him. So how all of a sudden it was planned? Why would he say that if it was planned?

9. Wow I think it’s real cause look weh she seh b4 mom if he kills me I love u look like a regular basis she get beating nah sah..look how afraid she was wen him start get mad while still lafffin he went from laff into anger in no time all dem drag deh weh she get man like dat will laff while dem kill yuh dun bawl seh look how yuh mek dem kill yuh and dem never mean it …nuthin nuh funny bout domestic violence and she like a idiat a seh a joke but I don’t see da joke or believe it was one ..trabass mi lose affi yuh yute in these time wen almost everyday man a shoot , chop up or kill woman yuh looo fi dis and she look like she love him til she fool all da cheating and beating she get a she seh nah let go kmft her madda need fi really siddung and put sum sense inna her idiat head cause look like him beat out da likkle she have..

1. It is really sad I have never been hit before but I have seen and heard much more than enough about females dying at the hands of someone they “loved”. It is never okay for a man to place his hands on you the day any man puts his hands on me is the day they get left love, money, or not F***K That!!!

10. Not cool at all !!! Abusive mothe f**ker and his wife a get lick long time why post this all this shows teabags is a woman beater!!

11. Why would they upload this video? Did they thought his followers wouldn’t know he was actually upset? He seems very short tempered to me, not a fan of his vlogs.

1. Very short temper luk wen it finish her hand luks reddish wen she a hug pon him…him auda neva upload it cuz it seems very real nd him guh duh a second video as cover up seh it plan

12. I dislike this guy from long time! I remember Met post a video where he “pretend” to beat her in their bedroom while his friends stand by and do noting to help her nor stop him. I thought to myself 1) this is not funny, 2) this maybe pretend, but it seems like it’s something that happen on the regular hence the reason why his friends acted as if they have seen him beat the shit out of her before, so why intervene it noting new. They need to take the video down from their YouTube account even though it has circulate.

13. Yea honey nung me membe day wan in dem old apartment nd famous dem neva duh ntn all dem deh a pon a dog yow chill is a gal jump in and a suh dem start seh a joke ting. …nah seh him nuh luv him wife but I think they stay fighting

14. Dis girl is a regular beating stick. Kmt
    People so dumb and fool fool them post everything on social media. Idiot boy post evidence of him beating the idiot gal.

15. I think it is a prank! Why would they post any of it, if it was for real…
    Unless it was live stream; was it?

16. I think its a prank,not a funny one though.Unless it was live which I doubt cause she would have shouted that he was being taped.Uno joke gone too far.A PSA video would b a starting apology.

17. no man this seems like a prank fi true, I don’t think its a damage control video, if it is, dem good

18. KMT, mi neither subscribe nor ascribe to dis BS of a mess here. Trebass is a beatah, and di gurl use to it. Make she did it as a cry fi help, who knows. Everybody a seh wah him wouldah post it fah if is not fake, what if is di wife post it fi show up him nastiness and him do a second fi damage control. I might be wrong but hell, this ain’t no joke, if it is real him fi get lock dung, a can’t tek dese tegreg “mon-toos”.

19. Unno fool nuh bloodclaat i swear. Unnu needed to stay in pussyclaat school. Is a f**king prank idiots

1. Tek u own advice, and gwan bout u biniz. U is di dumb ass. Ah how it ah burnnnnnnnnn u suh? him beat har, and ah nuh di fuss him deh do it.

20. Mi two type away from getting pre-ban suh chue dat mi a gwaan read n hold mi finga dem cuz unno really a get pon mi phuck nerves kmdt…cum beat ppl fi weh dem waan tek it as a dat

(Simplicity soon sign in)

21. This was obviously staged. Him on his phone. She sending him in her jacket. plus it’s edited. All fake

22. shame on you for thinking an act of abuse would be a “funny” prank, nothing funny about this

23. And the “WIFE” calling his fans dumbasses…like really? you should not have agreed to making a video like that or even if you suggested it. You look like the dumb ass…. Some people may look at it as a ‘JOKE”, but others who were dragged by the hair or better yet kicked, punched or killed would not find this funny. You and your “wife” need to apologize to your fans and friends….have a blessed day you two idiots…

24. trabass and licoln 3-not a big time parrie an lincoln is a convicted woman-beater who even go jail behind it. fi slap up woman a regular thing fi dem. pity him neva have a girl like me a beat out claat in deh, a dem time deh di “prank” wudda reali go wrong…kmt

25. Ok so it was a prank. Trabass I thought you were tring to build a brand for yourself….really thought you were going somewhere and this is the message you have? Straight unfollow fi yuh….trust mi this is going to follow your career for awhile. U just kill all the work u put into that single u made about this girl.
    Stay up in the club it probably won’t get any better than that now.

26. Lol somebody sent me the link to these comments and i swear the whole a unu foool nuh bloodclaaat if unu really a take it suh personal..clearly nuttn name rass sense to deduce reality from fiction..thats why most of unu easy fi get trick in all aspects of life..suh the man aguh beat him wife..and then later edit it from all sorts of angles and post it suh him can get himself inna trouble..both law wise and career..kmft and then unu aguh chat like unu live inna di ppl dem house suh unu know them business fi talk now??..some of unu jus fi get a bloodclaat beaten fi unu f**kry

1. I think u would have to show we how u can run choo your mother ,yuhself and u whole generation first before we gi u dat chance.

27. Saw the video…and that shit was real…nothing bout the video looks like a prank…FOH!some a unu a gwaan like unu a walk pon unu brain..the girl was hurt that was quite blatant…