TRACEY SO NOW YUH A TRY GO FROM SIDE-CHICK TO WIFEY?

11 thoughts on “TRACEY SO NOW YUH A TRY GO FROM SIDE-CHICK TO WIFEY?

1. All now she can’t be wife. I guess the wives turn her back into side chick every time. They hoes cannot keep one man so how dem a go be wife?

2. She was very attractive and built. So where the cheeks come from, cause she nuh look so cheeky here. Well, when a ooman happily dabble inna married men she has to expect certain repercussions cause as you sow same you must reap. You can’t build happiness off someone else’s tears.

1. When unno marry dogs unno must not cry , if anything thank the bitchees for exposing ur troubles. The tears deh on the man not the woman he willingly go look smh

1. Is who you bex wid suh? Why my comment a rub you suh. Mi dear, if stone lick you in your hog pen guh walla inna u mud yaw and put your snout in your trough and drink likkle cool wata.

Your hole is urs to use as you wish, 100% free will for all, but every action have dem reaction and you in all your self important glory cannot undo the laws of the universe and the law seh you cannot build happiness off someone else’s tears, a nuh me set it, it setup from time immemorial and every infraction pon di laws of this universe come wid dem own sentence. Do unto others as you will have dem do unto you, is a different wording on the sed law. Unno tink unno can rewrite di code fi suit unno desires. God a God, every thought, word, and action recorded and have dem reward. The ongle way a woman escapes retribution from messing with a married man is if she was deceived and had no knowledge of him status, but when a woman willingly know and guh deh she have to be prepared for payback in whatever form it comes.