YUH SI ALL DEM TINGZ YERE

21 thoughts on “YUH SI ALL DEM TINGZ YERE

1. What I would like to know is what those people done to her why she behaving like that cuz a couldn’t bcuz them a order them food.. I would like her to try that shit with me and see how long that video would last

2. She have a problem she a go choo a major crisis mentally and physically. She mek di demon dem har. She all a kick out di ppl dem outta ppl public place mi cyaah manij di percentage a madness yasso. Dem yah ppl yuh lick dem dung now all yuh go jail cause dem certified.

3. The negative wave out in full force and it grabbing as much ppl as it can. Unno see how anger increase in ppl these days and simple things can get someone raging in an instance. Righteous ppl have to fight for them soul cause the wave is getting stronger and stronger.

4. The store manager is at fault for not running her out and refuse her service.

All me…3 inches from me and is a hot cup a coffee to the face and some frig lick.

Bitch! Land over yahso. Sure you hear say yu on this.

5. Love the way the man was quick to defend his wife!!

But anyhow, I like to be fair so I’m nit going to judge the girl filming the video without knowing her side of the story, because there is no way she could have been going on like that for no reason ta all…

6. KMT im sitting here waiting for one of them to bust her face but dem too decent fi that. I would have dragged that bitch so far!

7. It look like de jancrow or it crew land ova yah! Marie unu no see de 10, 13, and 17 dislikes? But the one who a gi it bly get 13.

Unu lucky because as me write say…one hot cup a coffee that bitch a catch worst when she come a de door way!

8. I’m inclined to believe this mad BIPOLAR gal did not take her mood stabilizers this am. Bout she late fi work!! She ain’t wrapped too tite…

9. This girl is WACKKK. This video should not have even wasted pink wall space! This girl ain’t bad. If only she woulda touch the Nigerian woman mek she know know which god she a serve. How you get stripes from a Punkass. Bet her tyad self sent this in think a stripe she aguh get….NOTTTT.senda yuh flop 12 time. This lame suh till

10. Another low level broad who’s mad for no reason at all, picking on decent folk because she knows they won’t sink to her level. I bet you if this was a younger couple and the woman SEEMED just as obnoxious as her, she wouldn’t have took them on. I guarantee you as well if the man would’ve hit her, she would’ve turned around and played victim by saying a man should never hit a woman but downplay all of her provocation. In 2018, with an epidemic in lesbianism with black females and with weed being legalized and hackneyed, you’re going to see more angry bytches like this huffing and puffing trying to get into physical confrontations with men, but don’t fall for it at all. Make the dumb bytch yap her mouth and if she touches you get her arrested and don’t drop none of the charges… That’s how you handle a shrew bytch in 2018.