TRACY ANSA MARSHALEE

7 thoughts on “TRACY ANSA MARSHALEE

1. Apparently looks can’t hold man cause you pretty yes but you man a F**k pon you wid cabbage face dike. She really upset you so the name conneck

2. Tracy yuh pretty fi true,Marsha ugly baddddd but mi DONT LIKE HOW IN AH YUH HOUSE LOOK TRUST MI I SORRY YUH TUN ROUND DI CAMERA MI WAAN FIGHT DI HANGING /RUNNING FLOWERS AND OUTDATED SINTING DEM.Di ugly gal ole big and yuh man risk him life and dive een deh ah him yuh fi war wid goodie caz likkle most did affi bury him uno need fi stopit

3. What woman in their right mind, even though you know your man is stepping out still want to be with that man even still, just because he hasn’t left you for her it doesn’t matter, now his going to think that now you know and if you excepted the situation then his going to still see her whenever he feels like he want to deal with a freaky gal like she’s calling her. I wouldn’t even bother putting out any video talking about the girl and her slackness, if you still with the man than deal with what is going on and end the so call friendship you have with the girl, okay she’s not in your league and that’s fine means nothing though

4. Tracy i dont know you or Marsha and from what you are saying she is wrong for sleeping with your man..but baby girl you should have answered your phone to your good friends who were probably calling to tell you that you sound hurt and stupid..its natural to feel hurt for things like this but cut your loss and move on, doing well is the best revenge, If my man fuck a gal who was suppose to be my friend, he has to go. You said she could keep him and yet you say she cant have him, make up your mind. The same thing happened to me a few years ago and I left that nigga ASAP after 13 years, He betrayed you, whether he admits it or not! I’m not competing with no nasty gal fi no nasty bwoy, leave them to karma.

5. You man owe you loyalty , not your friend you man never love or respect you , so curse your man , a bet you cant , because u still a sleep with him after all this , you dam man clown kmt