TREBBLE CLEF YUH REALLY GUH BREED PART 1

this artificial b*tch way nothing bout her no real down to her p**y she get done Fire from New York so confused dont kno if she want f**k man woman or child dont kno if ah p**y she want suck or a cocky. transgender you cant style nobody cause you walk and f**k like duck remember you a international whore cuz u done f**k down the 50 states a america and go sell p**y ah england which never work out good fi u because the walls in u p**y broke down u need sand cement and steel to build up the walls in u p**y .d jacket you ah gee brown man after the grenadian babyfather dat u lived with throw u out u throw the jacket pon brownman but i hope when u dip in the raffle ah fi him name come up out of the many.

Germs basket Fire u full of std remeber you so call baby father f**k a rat if he see it in a dress.remember 6 months ago he keep a babyshower way he spent every dime towards it 6 month later u keep one for urself $9000 and change but u still live in a basement who does that? b*tch u fighting a loosing battle because as soon as you cant give him the gucci and other good stuff anymore he ll be gone.b*tch embrace youself because him already have 5 kids yours make 6 and one more on the way.i hope brown man kno say u a pedophile and he need to b careful round you cuz when you cant get p**y to suck or cocky to f**k u will start f**kin the kids. am sorry for that mini you poor unborn getting a raw deal u might be sucking her too you sodomite

12 thoughts on “TREBBLE CLEF YUH REALLY GUH BREED PART 1

1. Brown man a one piece a shit him nuh have nothing about him go get your bloodclat papers you running around screaming wildlife and you so broke just now dancehall people be finding out about you and big granny fire I don’t know why you feel like it end right here because him nuh want yuh right now one more on the way so 6 months from now you will see a different baby shower you piece of shit

2. LiLIBAdGYAL
    THAT As nothing to do with sweet!! Some of us women.
    Think very little about our self; the big ??? Is AIDS i am more. concerned about those poor kids

3. Dem gal yah nuh have no ambition and this thiefing gal Safiya is a big clown man have up him baby mother picture last year July pon him instagram a kiss up and January him have she pregnant a kiss up no sah dem gal ya life sad and the worst thing is a she a mine di rass man.. Safiya yuh life sad gal everyday u deh pon social media a cus people member u pregnant and anything can happen to the baby, yuh need fi humble yuh rass self atleast till di kid born….

4. Bad mind active ova yah so. It evident say unnuh grudge fire, leave d blood clath gal alone it bun unnuh because unnuh don’t know d gal business, fire an har unborn baby have unnuh worried my advice to you’ll drink some warn acid an join the sad people line. You f**king piss pot

5. no body no bad mind fire she is a mattress without string she dick Andrew England in queens while she was f**king Omar Scottish, she dick the in England where she met in jamaica, she f**k jay icon Apple don’t be fool I am talking facts fire I won’t this innocent child will change you for the better because right your pussy can’t be save it is curse bitch you love talk about people and your life is sad fire you is one bad mind gal fi true you deserve what you get ungrateful bitch but lord bless that innocent baby…..she change men every three months fire your life sad giovvani don’t have no money him hungry she have to take care of men for them to f**k her she thief fi all did man them Safire stop it for 2018 this is the best advance I can give you…….

6. I heard brent got deported omg I hope he have all that money did she sell all his clothes and shoe you is a big battyman in America and no one told you what to do you should have ask barry,fowli,Dewight etc you is one fool Asylum idiot your life sad too

7. @facts it seem like u was the mattres how much Man U f**k and suck that the question you guys worrying about a baby that’s not even here yet and that’s sad you guys making this girl feel like a celebrity because the hate that’s inside is so real I know for a fact when her princess is born she won’t be asking u guys a dollar so why worry about her life y’all is something else it seem like the man have a lot of y’all head hurt because he want the girl lol anyway Safire I loved the baby shower settings it come like royalty and I pray for u to have a safe delivery and ignore this if u are reading because some of dem gyal yah heads hurting right now your ting shot