This post has proven that 3 things they say about him are true.
1. Him live ina basement cause di bedhead a touch di ceiling. Even if a poster bed, it not supposed to touch di ceiling.
2. Him mus be a battyman cause only woman alone tek dem kinda bedroom picho deh. Him jus lay off like some big whoring gyal.
3. Nuff dancehall ppl cannot spell. Now mi know him typingin patois and ebonics….but dem 2 words is neither of di two.
No Treez does not live in a basement, the columns are just high for that bed. As to the pose wukliss Treez wanted to make it a point to show off his cockiness without being too obvious.
@Chuetty, where you been Hermana?? I do not have any properties in the BX, thank God……to many headaches to collect rent, even from the section 8 tenants!
As long as he live somewhere, unlike some man that love to live out of their cars. I believe he’s just trying to show what he’s working with, not bad. He looks very happy and confident.
As long as him live in ina a woman house, him good to go, nuff a them man here deh aid woman that them don’t even like, just to have a place to lay them head.
Quena me no know who u know in de BX but
headache to collect rent? Must south bx wey de spanish dem live u a talk …u making a broad statement so im too
Gay!
Haha f**a boy trees a who yuh a wait pon whoring eyecandy aka Simone.
Sender Treeze buddy a mad u at least him lived somewhere not outa door .
“Bier” no sah
more look like a room
THIS IS SO gay for a man to do
:ngakak deadmentz me aguh try dem two pose deh later mi sorry seh vday gone cho
Him cockup like one gal gay as fuk
Bwoy dat bed mussi gi him wan piece a hell fi fit in desso loll
:hammer
No Treez does not live in a basement, the columns are just high for that bed. As to the pose wukliss Treez wanted to make it a point to show off his cockiness without being too obvious.
quena idc what u say that man is gay :ngakak
QUENA good day ma’am a one a u tenant dem YA dis?
@Chuetty, where you been Hermana?? I do not have any properties in the BX, thank God……to many headaches to collect rent, even from the section 8 tenants!
As long as he live somewhere, unlike some man that love to live out of their cars. I believe he’s just trying to show what he’s working with, not bad. He looks very happy and confident.
As long as him live in ina a woman house, him good to go, nuff a them man here deh aid woman that them don’t even like, just to have a place to lay them head.
I am typing too fast, as long as him nuh live in a woman house.
Its not a basement the windows in the bottom pic are different sizes. But the posing is very suspect and fishy. He looks weird.
Quena me no know who u know in de BX but
headache to collect rent? Must south bx wey de spanish dem live u a talk …u making a broad statement so im too
Why do uneducated people love social media so, it only proves your stupidity – more time unno fi chill (bier) loooool