TREEZ NEW VICTIM

TREE-Optimized

This poor girl is a new victim to treez and his bulls**t poor girl don’t even know say she is sleeping with a dutty jancrow girl if you have sense anybody that knows this poor girl tell her please go run to the doctor and get checked and go back to her baby father and leave treez the f**k alone he has nothing to offer her this chick when the party start she had to stand up in the corner all by herself everybody that don’t know treez will think he is somebody and he has nothing i am putting it out there so the world can see treez is a nasty f**ker treez is a broke dog lord after all of this he has to go spend all his party money to make back up with these women treez all your women leaving you one by one you better go get them back

0 thoughts on “TREEZ NEW VICTIM

1. Har face look fake. And wha gwan wid di gyal’s eyebrows? Maybe treez can give har a likkle bit of money fi fix dem up.

2. Someone is obsessed with this guy Treez, to the point of being a Stalker. Whomever this sender is, it is highly recommended you seek counseling pronto. BTW, how you know the girl have a babyfather, while implying you do not know her? You should seek professional help Sender and fast. I feel sorry for you…what did Treez do to you and why can’t you let go?

3. Treez look goo! so women going to love him regardless ah him dem sing di song after wah sey mi get gal easy!!!

4. That girl is straight up bleached out and ugly jiggly body her body look weird that girl need to leave treez and run far.

5. She looks like Elvira from the TV show hair and eye brow . Perfect couple he already look like a cartoon character community center cocky Treeze sorry Dancehall community Bronk Queens Brooklyn . Dat crow too much for me old rooster PON pink wall .

6. im only ere for the comments!!! if a no fi pink wall i doh know who these ppl are!!! to each his own!! pink wall is funnnnnyyyyyy!!! and i love some of you FPWC!!! Anonymous you da bomb always saying what i wanna say!!! (Frequent Pink Wall Commenters)!!! lol

7. Why are people so concerned with other people do with their lives? There’s a old time saying if I can remember ” you make your bed you lie in it. People live their lives the way they want.

8. She is weird looking in the face treez sleeps with anything gwan shebada. Yreez that girl is not a good look for you at all you to nice for that.

9. Sender OK we get it. Treeze left yo ass and your still mad. Enough of sending treeze story OK booboo.

10. she need to guh clean her dutty house..u get used move on …better pussy tell..dont worry u gonna wake up with u two eyes on u pillow …u nuh si dem a fall out u head ..stop use glasses to hide dem ….a the evil things dem weh u duh a turn back on u …..get a life .

11. It’s crazy how bitches always gotta hate on another female to feel good about themselves. Half of yall can’t even look like that and would never look like that. uno need feh go clean uno duty house and worry bout uno man who a f**k out other gal every night instead of watchin this mans dick, especially the dirty bitch who put up this picture your clearly jealous and a mad ova the man that’s why u so f**kin unhappy, STop run down man weh no want yah my girl .yah get the cocky one likkletime and it a mad yah.go seek help baby girl plenty other man out there yah pussy just wasn’t that good boo.Low the people them and GHEW

12. the gal look good. I’m pretty sure she look better than half a uno duty ppl weh a comment and way better than the nasty gal weh put up this picture. Treez dick muss be real good cuz if you had to go thur so much work to put up his picture with this lady then yah really muse be obsessed with this man. And that’s so f**kin sad my girl .MOVE ON with your life Cuz clearly he did.

13. no man ah wah suh bout him buddy Mek unuh ah gwaan suh . di gyal look good and she look like ah natural browin . unuh must obsess over him fi ah put up dem picture suh .gwaan treez yah look good

14. Low him Mek him live him life. I wish a promoter would have a gospel night only gospel music n see how many people God will touch .