TRICIA JUNK DI RANGE

18 thoughts on “TRICIA JUNK DI RANGE

1. You end up with Burden and stress when you choose to live above your means.

You did not buy a Range Rover because you needed it. You leased the vehicle because you wanted to show off on Social Media.

Well….show of bring disgrace.

2. Why bossy dolly must comment bwoy sometimes them can’t come out of mix up ! Robbers wrong but dolly go sell your cream . You and your matey sell cream and one up each other focus on that and stay out of other mix . Robbers so rich and didn’t pay for the car i hope she paying for the Maserati and s550 she shows off in

3. DIDN’T SHE BUY A BENZ OR BMW LAST YEAR? MI CAN’T KEEP UP WITH THESE SOCIAL MEDIA HYPE HIGH’S AND LOW’S CONFUSE LIE PEOPLE YAH

4. Repo! When the Fox can’t get the grape she calls it sour. Range Rover a expensive car to maintain. A nuh brûk pocket ppl vehicle. Moving on……..

5. That’s y ur not supposed to take out anything in your name for ppl …. plus u got everything u deserve, y would u get a car for a person that don’t have a valid license, no job & have to scam to survive

6. This wasn’t Tricia’s Range, it was broke and no status in America Robbas she was kind enough to do a favor and put the range in her name for. Unbeknownst to her at the time she obliged didn’t know she (Robbas) would have screwed her over.

7. Paul coulda pay off dat eno but Tricia is a fool. Paul is a family friend and him KIIIIIND to us but I guess Tricia wouldn’t understand the concept of not spreading your legs for matieral things LOL

8. Bobbette gave that car back to Trecia how long now. Trecia should have turned it in but she kept it and was using it for whatever reason

9. Bullshit. You all talking shit and don’t know the story. Trecia took out the car in her name for her cousin Bobette and Bobette stopped paying the payments after the car crashed and because is Trecia name she had to keep the payments so her credit would not get messed up. The car had a lot of problems but the Bank don’t give a f**k Trecia still had to make payments every month because it was in her name. She finally get rid of it . That’s all that was. This was her doing her cousin a favor and Bobette stopped making payments and she have to take over the payments. So it over now and she happy. That’s all. You act you all never take out something in your name for a friend or family. Folly need to shake her head at Shakira with the big hips that DO NOT WANT her.

1. You chat too much! Everyone know the story dumbass.

The post was making light of the fact on Trica’s behalf.

10. Bobette didnot give no car back long time. The car was never in Bobette name so when the payments stopped the Bank contact Trecia.. and it was in her name so she have to make the payments. Bobette have no papers in America and wicked to her cousin to try to
    mess up the girl credit.

11. Tricia had to make the payment in order to not mess her credit up cause she wanted to buy her house n now she get her house she can trash it

12. Bobbett should of neva cuss Brent cause it was him running the street to make sure the payment she couldn’t pay get done