TRINIDAD HEATING UP…DEM A SEH A RACHEL DO IT O

11 thoughts on “TRINIDAD HEATING UP…DEM A SEH A RACHEL DO IT O

1. Lord cover Rachael and her family. Cover them under the blood lord.
    Rachael needs a breakthrough now.when someone gets killed u gonna hear all types of assumptions no facts. Cancel every enemy cancel every wicked plans mash it up lord I pray.

Marie

2. Met memba from day 1 I said Rachel did it. She was so angry that she showed her dentures on IG. Rachel mussi say beat me all you want but no other woman enjoying the wealth. All the fake suicide attempt….
    Rachel trying hard to play the role of a grieving widow.

1. Mi nuh know whey mi comment go..mi nuh believe in my heart that rachel did it because all the time she was on ig she was with sheron..a di new woman she did a try get out

3. Met, same like how Collymore-Best killed Simone. They same way i think Rachel and her family do to Sheron.

4. Long time mi seh check di wife and him friend or Suh smaddy close wanted him out… But a couldn’t far a nawmally close.

5. Being following this since u post it met but something don’t seem right.. For a man with so much enemies n have so much money don’t have a license firearm r 1 bodyguard?? All jamaican wannabe Dons have bodyguard.. Lol

1. Hmmmmm, so where was Rooksie, Waldie, Willie Haggart and all the Dons that were killed, bodyguards? These so-called bodyguards are the first to run away when bullet start fly. They not taking no bullets for these thugs.

6. I already say it was the wife when I look on the video with the family at the police station and the fact that it was at the in_law house when he got the phone call to come outside no tears at the funereal a lot more ppl ago dead on both sides..Its just the start we nuh see nothing yet.ill gotten gains no one will enjoy it.

Leave a Reply to Max Cancel reply