TUCK TAPE………..HICE TAPE…….FLUFF TAPE…

31 thoughts on “TUCK TAPE………..HICE TAPE…….FLUFF TAPE…

1. I see nothing wrong with the gal pic…a the way she stand up….sender GUH get a life…she MUSSI a hot u head

1. morning ma…I swear is the same question me ask because me brain cannot connect with the occasion and the outfit. I guess she going to a “COCKtail” event.

1. cockeytail dwl!!! tyhe outfit is nice but for a dinner date no. its a dancehall outfit, i gueess this shows you that some people dont know nothing outside of sancehall. it fit har doah

2. dinner and hotel after because not woman in them right mind dress like that to go eat unless it’s to sue’s rendezvous.

3. Unless th club have an eat in booth section, she definetly swingin by McDonalds. Wid dat tight ass outfit on she might can get her meal supersized for free..

4. Even doe she look like she coulda use di meal, not a restaurant nuh reach. Baay fukkins fi dat baddy soot. Likkle girl yu shoulders too narrow fi a wear dat ovasize mop pon yu head top. Kitch up di what leff whe belongs to you an still have root, slick it back an yu good to go. Small up yu face.

5. Black people are our own worse enemies fi real. When a gyal look gud such as the above, people have it fe say dis and dat. Any man would like to be on her arm, arm candy that is, and some of you on your best day cant and will never look like that, What shame we cant uplift each other instead of always tearing a one down. SMH

6. HALF OF UNO CAN’T LOOK LIKE HER UNLESS U GO TO THE DOCTOR TO CHOP PIECE HERE & PUT PIECE THERE BUT ALL AH UNO CHAT HER……LEAVE THE GAL ALONE IS WHO FAR BIZNESS WHERE SHE GOING FOR DINNER STUDY WHO TAKING U & WHAT U’LL PUT ON……SMFH

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply