TWIN PAUL WHO PAYING THIS $100

28 thoughts on “TWIN PAUL WHO PAYING THIS $100

1. MORE rass chicken no goat or oxtail. Dem too BC bright. In Dem time yah 100$ DANCE look how TIME fckin hard. Dam selfish and greedy

1. STILL too xpensive. U see when he does that he opens up new can A WORM others goin to follow trend… THINGS hard even for some CRIMINALS. This site is international and PEOPLE got family a YARD seeing people a NYC paying 100 it don’t look good

1. Exactly and most of those bums borrow money to keep dance and cannot afford to buy not even 3 cases of Moet to sell everything is consignment they are fools bout all inclusive and open bar like they’re going to pour everybody a glass of Moet they are sick people to be honest. Jazzy Jeff did this first and his party was a success and will always be because Jazzy is a good youth with REAL money and he SUPPORTS. Paul mist need something why him pop up out of nowhere with this bullshit $100 all inclusive bullshit

1. Him must think he can just pop up and promote his 50th and collect people money so he can tale care of his false body wife Kerry and them whole heap a pickni bright, real bright.

1. Oh she finally left or he left her again for a next thing? Them used to gwan like dem better than when they first started coming out lol

1. TRY AGAIN!!!

They haven’t been together for YEARS!

His dances used to be one of the BEST when they were together…PERIOD!

I’m sure you’ve been seeing him that woman he’s always in parties with that DOESN’T come close to TERRY… not Kerry ( no offense to the woman).

PS
          there was no back and forth. When they broke up… she NEVER went back.

You people kill me with your STORIES

1. Shut the fuck up. Terry or Kerry same SHIT. That bitch was acting like her lil dick straying man was a cup of tea so POOOOF biotch, At the end of the day, that fake fairytale shit they were trying to pull of CRUMBLED. Now what? No back and forth? Not publicly but we all know they were chewing each other’s head off FOH with your lame comeback like these roaches are something worth going back and forth over. Idiot.

1. Liquor gointi run out by plus don’t they hav a cut by off time FOR drinks? We hat you guys tryin to prove. Bout FINAL DANCE IS THIS A PRANK.. A DEAD HIM DEAD UNNU TOO BLOOD CLAAT GREEDY. PPL GOT BILLS AN PLUS PARDNA FI PAY

2. Sender I am sure if he was robbing and killing you would have a problem with it. Mark u the guy is not holding u at gun point sender, kids are a blessing, when someone is trying never find fault sender. I don’t know him nor his family but if this is his hustle then leave the Damm man alone n go mind ur Damm business sender. If the man wife have fake body how that affects u? Is you the man wife sleeping with or the man? Go see how u ugly and look worst than sin, normally people like u sender Uno heart show pon Uno face n right now ur heart beyond ugly. Leave the man n his family alone, sender u sound like a girl that the man rejected. N funny thing u will pay the money, all go Tek pic with the man then turn around chat the man, sender you are a snake. U evil bad.

3. I know I spend close to that at the bar buying single cups of henny for $10, not to mention when entrance fee added. The price not bad for an open bar and food all night only if the liquor is truly available.

4. GTFOH with that open bar bullshit. What? Pepper shrimp and two piece of oxtail? FOHHHHHHH These dancehall mofos don’t give real Henny, they empty the henny bottle and fill them up with E&J. I said what I said

5. I’s worth it if you’re a drinking.
    Now a days party cost $40 and $60 dollars entrance fee you pay that and still gotta buy drinks maybe 2 – 3 that’s an additional $20 to $30 then you buy food at the end a the night for $15 – $20
    ADDS UP TO $100 or more.
    MY question to Paul is what kinda liquor he giving away, I only drink top shelf liquor. I would like to see the bottles the liquor pouring from. Don’t pour my liquor from under the counter

6. uno dont have to go to the man party, why uno hating though, gosh uno brainless or what, in life we have choices, so if you see a party and you think it is out of your reach then don’t attend, simple as that. what is wrong with uno mother heffiers that dont have anything better to do than criticise, my gosh no wonder the black race is like this. damm

7. Everybody suppose to be so rich and have on 7000 dollar designer head to toe, so fuking what to pay 100 dollars let’s call out the real rich. Good move Paul I love it, no fuking list everybody pay. You want to be play rich pay like u rich..hats off to u paul, I love it…..