TWINNY AND MARLON SAMUELS

10 thoughts on “TWINNY AND MARLON SAMUELS

1. Mi tired a these people now and she not even out like that but still.. mi just tired!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Trash n a dig out har ears di entire time…classless. Him right fi diss onoo, stay inna onoo lane….too raas nuff

3. Bitch shut yuh f**king mouth and stop chat bout you f**king jamaicans..you sound so f**king ignorant and foo fool..di man not even disrespect yuh. Hype ya look and a gwan like yuh nuh love di mixup. you and yuh teefing suck cock all day long sista gwan like unno a anyting bout ya.stink like unno feva idoiot..yall aint even all that. Stay in ya lane weh di pole dem deh are goh fly yuh self to space. BRITE.

4. But is her sister gone a run up on her live both she want marlon him must call her. Go tell u sister fi chill she too thirsty . She go get diss. I want hero class them you see.

5. He didn’t even diss her he told her tonight wasn’t the night and she wouldn’t hang up so he cut her ass off.

6. Why y’all Jamaicans keep making this trouble maker whore relevant??? Let her go back to her pole career. Don’t entertain f**kery

7. If Marlon should be ashamed of himself for being a cricketer then she should be ashamed ofherself for being a dancing whore. I cant stand these 2 bitches they are irrelevant! Always talking down on Jamaicans but they have dual citizenship, why the f**k you want to be Jamaican then !!??

8. But no one here(USA) know you my girl!.Is only the people that probably come watch you clean the poles and the ground wid yuh body in the clubs.So please humble your self