TWINNY DI MAN SEH NO TO PLASTIC

28 thoughts on “TWINNY DI MAN SEH NO TO PLASTIC

1. Opal u can sit beside Foota on the flight to Mars sis them do u reheel bad u know (inna mi Trini voice)
    Poor thing

1. He saw her with a negative comment, go sit in a corner somewhere. This instagram fame is going to be the death of some a you.

2. Spoon is very right.. She will see the negative comment as a come up.. That lady bleached her skin to nothing and waist train the shit outta her waist talk about ovadweet. That should be her new name “ovadweet”

3. THE THING WITH OPAL IS THAT SHE TRYING TOO HARD TO PROVE SHE A WIN AND ONLY A FOOL WAH NOH KN D VALUE A MONEY WILL THINK ALL OPAL THINGS DEM REAL THEY ARE NOT REAL A NUFF GAL A 165 JAMAICA AVE A SELL THE KNOCK AFF BRAND DEM WEY DEM GOH EUROPE GOH BUY AN IF U NOH KN BRAND U BUY DEM TINK DEM REAL OPAL DONT OWN NOTHING OF VALUE INNA FARIN WEY SHE WOULD GET ALL THIS MONEY FI BUY REAL BRAND SOH SHE HAVE ALL THIS CLOTHES AND WONT EVEN SEND A SLIPPERS GOH GI HER SISTER A YAAD BUT HER BEHAVE SHOW THAT SHE IS A SELFISH PERSON GTFOH ALL THE GUOTE U A WEAR AND CLOTHES U HAVE U NOH HAVE NO SELF ESTEEM.OR VALUE GOH LOOK A HOME AN LET YOU KIDS DEM CAN LIVE GOOD U MECK U LIKLE SON SO SAD HIM DONT HAVE A HAPPY LOOK BECAUSE U SELL OUT U KIDS DEM FI PARTY AN MAN U HAVE TROUBLE PAYING THEM ATTENTION CAUSE U AFFI DAH ALL OVER A DAY TIME A TIEF SMDFH

4. Jus google him wife and she isn’t ugly. Basic but not ugly! Compared to this Opal woman at least. The problem with these dancehall surgery rejects is that them all lie to each other bout dem look good kmt! All a dem is fake friend cus if it was me I would sit my friend down and tell her it don’t look good!!!

5. They tore her ass to pieces on industryonblast :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I laughed so hard I nearly piss up mi panty. Opal, word of advice stop sending in your photos because you are not a industry chick. Youre a BASIC chick just like ur click (the ones that sell yuh out fi labels and new friends) Hint hint :ngakak you are a ghetto fabulous local tri-state old hag :ngakak and thats the cold fact. Go learn to be a better mother. Dressing your kids up in gucci can’t fool me who is a real mother and do everything for my child as big as he/she may be. You are just like the company you keep. FAKE, DELUSIONAL, BASIC, ILLEGAL, GHETTO, UNEDUCATED, SELFISH, RED EYE, BADMIND, JEALOUS, FAKE BODY, FAKE LABEL WEARING, AND THE LIST GOES ON…..I could understand if you had a business and you’re promoting fashion or something. You Jamaican hoodrats get up everyday looking for VALIDATION don’t let the “Likes” get to your head lady. Go find a job and seek your documents because one wrong move as far a speeding will define your future. #BYEBYEAMERICA I hope you have land and house in Jamaica cause you will be like the rest of deportees down there….Hungry, bruke, and MIA. They don’t even come out because they cant live the hype life like they once were like in America. I leave you in the hands of Donald Trump and I guarentee you it won’t be pretty.

6. Who cares about his wife. Fact is……he didnt find anything appealing about Opal :ngakak :ngakak You need a refund Opal because if that weirdo didnt even find something attractive or intriguing about you or on you…then clearly something is definetly wrong wid your ass bitch. Lmao….. All that money went to waste. Sighhhhhhhhhhhh :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 No NBA player will want a women like uno dirty dancehall people. Uno need likkle pressuring cause uno face,breast,and batty hard like cocky. :ngakak :ngakak

7. Dancehall have these washed out clowns fooled from Apple, Dolly, Plastic, bobbette, Opal, Teneisha all of dem a ovadweet and think bleached out and overdone plastic surgery and wearing one thousand labels in one day look good!! Uno is a joke to the real world and real money men nah see you!! Half of dem full up a surgery and still on welfare what kind a celebrity or goodaz are you!! The simple clean skin Yankee gal a kill uno bad! Damn have you ever looked at tv or a red carpet yet you seen anyone look like uno? And all a uno look alike from the bad wigs to the big lopsided ass to the bleached out skin to the socks and same fake shoes! Sad bunch you, will only get a Dancehall man! Stay inn ya lane!

8. So you are a yankee threatened by all these bleached dance hall people ok??? I see one of them tek weh yu man. hush boo you sound mad bitta. Mi nuh like them but the bitterness in your comment is frightening

9. Why uno always come bout ppl hate and feel threaten wen dem speak d truth an yet uno same one chat dem affline ppl must live dem life and enjoy dem self but i hate a woman wah sell out her kids fi man , brand and dancehall …now ICE agoh start raid back party lets see if all this modelers agoh still roll out mi noh wah no brand an hype an cah help mi sef lawyer up yah can fix tings a could a wah soh meck dem cah clean up dem record an help dem sef opal an dem dont work she collect section 8 fi her kids an send dem gone live wid dem granny cause of man an party an uno would respect someone like dat gdhoh kmt

10. I’m not playing with these dancehall plastic bitches no more I’m gonna be an informer yes a snitch on all y’all bitches and battybwoys of dancehall,unuh nuh worry unuh wi read it ova yah best believe that. Tiiieeerrrdddd a unuh dutty cayless teifing, scamming life now man.

11. He see a ugly bitch that looks like a pug dog and commented,how he knowledge her, that bitch face looks like melted shit. People stop it, I rather no comments, than a negative one.

12. Most people like to assume that every Caribbean/ Jamaican in America is illegal…..that is discrimination, Just like the yankee manager in New York who maliciously reported my sister to USCIS but didn’t know she was a citizen and a federal employee……people are evil and wicked……Trust no one….Good always prevail.