TWINNY DOE SI UNO

Opal Opal Opal … why yuh cah ole ah bl**t medz …. your body and face sickening it favor dead corpse ..thank good for stockings Dem cellulite unno joke thing … yuh ah bigg ooman and still can’t read nor write .. get your life together before your chat bout ppl

9 thoughts on “TWINNY DOE SI UNO

1. Gm Sender…just a small favor. .
    Can someone actually send een something new about Twinny now!!??..at this stage unno blur the lines of what is true or lie with unno repetitive bs crap!!

Notice mi nah tell unno fi lef her…mi just a sey variety is the spice of life!!Twinny doan see unno fi true but unno always a see n sey the same thing. ..CLEAN UP UNNO DUTTY EYEGLASSES OR HEART..IDEALLY BOTH!!GWAAN THROUGH TWINNY BUT PLEASE TO FOCUS ON UR KIDS ZEEN!

2. Oney British Still don’t complete the people them apartment in Acadia and way ahead on the next one. Roof a leak and areas unfinish. I went there last year suppose you see the hall ways on the brand new place, like brook valley aprtments. What a man unprofessional, heard they report him to the real estate board….can any one confirm this and if he has made attempts to fixbecause my cousin was thinking about buying his new one. Dont want him to get his money tangled in a crappy investment.

3. haters stop ,fat ,short stink gal , boston road duppy , u get lawsuit u start act out , the man chat the whole barrel a uno , him same lied woman talk all wey u say big soar sisters.

4. Yardie your comment is right on brother. Opal will never change, she’s destined to be nothing. All she care about is her likes on Insta. It doesn’t matter how many times she land on here and the people dem rinse out her cat lady face and her cellulite ridden body. We can’t stop her from being a fixture in every dance a N.Y half naked. Please, the next time she land back here, may it be post say she find a man or something. A job is a stretch so we’re going with something simple as a man.

5. @ Just Laugh.. your comment is not only perfectly accurate.. you size her up in a smart intelligent way. This the type of shit I enjoy reading.. a wey since people a guh?