TWINNY SEH ASSASSIN ALWAYS LOOK BETTA DAN NICOLE -_-

16 thoughts on “TWINNY SEH ASSASSIN ALWAYS LOOK BETTA DAN NICOLE -_-

1. A look she a look di man smartly. Mek she go weh. From she put in the “fine ass” part mi realize seh she a tad bit thirsty. Let me say this …..I don’t know Nicole and I don’t know anything about her. I’ve seen stories about her on the wall and with everything else aside (the nuffness, always cheeseing in the camera and always acting perfect and uppity or whatever you guys might say about her) she always looks good. Her hair is always laid and she’s always neat and nice in her outfits. If she’s in the gym working out that’s a different thing because nobody looks good in the gym but I don’t see anything wrong with her. I also think she’s a beautiful girl. Suh mi nuh understand. It betta she did seh dem nuh match. And to be honest with you, up to this point I haven’t seen anybody come forward with any proof that these 2 aren’t happy together. Dem need to loww di girl. Really an chewly. An if Assasin even give Twinny a “one off” round a di pipe side ….. that’s all it will be. Yuh can’t please ppl I tell yuh. Good morning Metters.

1. Dat mi a seh. Hair and nails always done and she is neat. Sometimes her outfit looks dated but still neat. When the sister dress her, Nicole looks really nice.

2. I’ve noticed a trend with these bitter bitches, once a married man is attractive, they find every fault with the mans wife, they do they same thing with Konshens wife…Sad gyal, get a life and leave the man and his family, focus on your own failings

3. Twinny In har right mind?? Twinny you whore down America, canada, enland, jamaica And Africa. Nobody nuh claim nor truly want you. As “good” as u head game/pussy is, not even you baby zaddy did want you…. so how you so bright fi size up with Nicole weh actually MARRIED? The nerve of these whores.

4. How can a man be better looking than his wife? Is she a man too? Husband and wife supposed to be in looks competition? Gal go get a life.

5. From she bitch up har already botched body she a gwan with har self Pon IG. She soon get what she looking for. No p*ssy principle she don’t have.

6. These so-call hot girl are hot and alone. Most men marry decent girls who have something to offer other than their body. U deaf dumb and blind to reality chicks with the fake body and color is a turn off to most men. U 2 bright a dis the man wife, guh listen to the song, he is winning right now

7. Da gyal deh don’t even look good. Inna har face she ugly and she 1/2 meals away from obesity. Nasty looking like …kmt

8. Regardless of how anyone wants to feel abt nicole, leave the girl and har husband alone..Twinny brite nuh bumbo…I cannot stand uman like twinny wha swear dem hot and sexy yet, lonely and miserable like..