TWINNY SEH WIDOUT MAKEUP

25 thoughts on “TWINNY SEH WIDOUT MAKEUP

1. A long time mi no come ova ya, but mi affl make a stop. Twinny y u hate ur self no my girl u r looking real f$ck up u face look like dem duck u in a large bucket a starch. Met good morning although u not looking my way, but u known its always love and respect coming from the I. Yardythug big up u self manners and respect all the time. Yawdy much love.

1. Missed you n asked for u couple times. Bless up Genuine dearest n sweet Yawdy4life scarce like good gold.

I honestly think Twinny looks better sans make up…the only thing is she look like dem silver fox deh from the old time karate movies in the 80s.You know them always wear white n have hair pon them eye like twinny does now.They train the star bwoy n then the master is defeated inna the last part of the show.

Except for the silver fox eyes hair, twinny can gwaan through. She look borderline not ugly/passish.

2. Morning wall, twinny no hate just keeping it real. Plz dont touch ur face with a neddle r a pin its not a good look.love u n stop trying so hard these dermo/doctor only care about money.

3. With or without makeup you are uglyyyyyy twinny . you need to stop and your friends need to stop boosting you up you are making a fool of yourself youre uglyyyyy

4. Shi change har face completely shi meck har lips dem bigga suh dem can get ah betta grip on di kocky wen shia suck it she is ah dollar hoe!!

5. Her caption said she don’t need none a that shit. Clearly what we see and what she sees are 2 different faces and all the ppl in her comments want a fat shot. Ole liad dem

6. OMGGGGGGGG, TWINNY WTFFFFFFFF, IS WRONG WITH UR FACEEEEEE????????, PLS STOP BELIEVED IN THOSE 500 LIKES , YOU LOOK HORRRRRRRIABLE……MI SHAME FI YOUR FACE, AND TWINNY I DO KNOW YOU FROM LUKE LANE DAYS, LISTEN TO PLS, Y O U, D O N T, LOOOOOOOOK GOOOOOOD….

7. Oh lord me pronounce help , me please lady put your mask back on :ngakak :ngakak what happene to your brows ??????? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak you deserve a life in prison :ngakak :ngakak for this face

8. Twinny i like your style & dressing body not bad for one off those type but twinny you fck up your face . You look like a combination off asians Chinese Japanese Koreans phillipinoes turns out to be the cat woman ‘ you should have never put silicone in your face Joan rivers sister or big angie that gone too soo. Y’all can’t smile too comfortable with that still silicone shot in your face.

9. What a sight..honestly girl you don’t need to ever show this face to the public anymore..your confidence is too high now cut off some it a swell yuh face

10. This is sad and you guys are so mean…. omg!!! Why does she look like this? She looks like plastic surgery done who is tryna to fix a burned victim. Either way she needs to stop it looks terrible and I don’t know her or is hating