Twinny yuh tings fake stop this shit
Donkey add Years people ask u fi show receipts for your tings an it’s just now in 2018 u decided to drop proof Kmt
Anybody can Google receipts online an use
Nothing u wear looks like the authentic ones in the stores. Ur tings dem always have a different color or shape to the original
But dem seh the China store gi receipts and box too. Anyway,with what she a spend pon luxury good she must can pay rent. Carelessness have a new name it’s Twinny.
Fully Dunce :ngakak Fully Hoodrat. None progressive elements in society, they are the ones who own the Gucci and LV but live in a fool coop/pen. Lady? what does your receipts prove Ma’am? Then again these duncebats will be forever dunce.
Smart move Twinny when winter come just moved inside the two foot a Gucci boots fi real your the smartest and hottest dumb worthless grown ass i have ever see in my life . No place to lived only clothes and boot in New York City !
Anyhow me hear is someone she a resale if for is not hers , cause me a wonder , how u still live inna ppl place an have boots fi so much money , yet u nit helping u kids dem , u always a chat bout u noh have no money.
Teenage dreams, grow the fu%$ up. You should be ashamed of yourself, Shana have your son and you are posting foolishness. You are homeless, Post an apartment and u and him baking cookies. That’s what another woman is doing with your child baking cookies and being a mother (U r alive and in a position to take care of your children). I like u but u on some Yankee bum SHUT, clothes alone uno a live fah
Flossing Gucci bill but don’t live anywhere? Is this woman mentally ill or something?
Clearly this losers priorities aren’t in order. Typical ghetto Jamaican bleached out fake body basic hoe antics. :siul :siul
Twinny yuh tings fake stop this shit
Donkey add Years people ask u fi show receipts for your tings an it’s just now in 2018 u decided to drop proof Kmt
Anybody can Google receipts online an use
Nothing u wear looks like the authentic ones in the stores. Ur tings dem always have a different color or shape to the original
But dem seh the China store gi receipts and box too. Anyway,with what she a spend pon luxury good she must can pay rent. Carelessness have a new name it’s Twinny.
It says Suzette Rose was the customer. I didn’t know her name is Suzette
Cocky brain gal mentality she have. No ratings boooooooo
Fully Dunce :ngakak Fully Hoodrat. None progressive elements in society, they are the ones who own the Gucci and LV but live in a fool coop/pen. Lady? what does your receipts prove Ma’am? Then again these duncebats will be forever dunce.
Uno beat this poor lady fake so much now she gone buy real to keep up.
Opal meck me vomit yuck . U still inna u friend house wid u bags and boxes an u buy boots fi 1700 me rass , me BPRC. HOW THAT GOH OPAL ??
Smart move Twinny when winter come just moved inside the two foot a Gucci boots fi real your the smartest and hottest dumb worthless grown ass i have ever see in my life . No place to lived only clothes and boot in New York City !
If Twinny wear size 9.5B shoes I wear size 15. Those receipts are not hers. Real Dunce fi true.
Anyhow me hear is someone she a resale if for is not hers , cause me a wonder , how u still live inna ppl place an have boots fi so much money , yet u nit helping u kids dem , u always a chat bout u noh have no money.
MET a new tread start by wally an now bossy dolly an many more a dweet d ppl dem start sell back dem tings online but nuff doing it on ebay
Teenage dreams, grow the fu%$ up. You should be ashamed of yourself, Shana have your son and you are posting foolishness. You are homeless, Post an apartment and u and him baking cookies. That’s what another woman is doing with your child baking cookies and being a mother (U r alive and in a position to take care of your children). I like u but u on some Yankee bum SHUT, clothes alone uno a live fah
TWINNY GUH SUCK A COCK.. SHE IS THE MOST CARELESS BITCH IN NYC !!!!!