TWINNY YUH PAY CASH FI ONE BUT WHO IS DI OWNER A DI DEBIT CARD FI DI NEXT?

15 thoughts on “TWINNY YUH PAY CASH FI ONE BUT WHO IS DI OWNER A DI DEBIT CARD FI DI NEXT?

1. Clearly this losers priorities aren’t in order. Typical ghetto Jamaican bleached out fake body basic hoe antics. :siul :siul

2. Twinny yuh tings fake stop this shit
    Donkey add Years people ask u fi show receipts for your tings an it’s just now in 2018 u decided to drop proof Kmt
    Anybody can Google receipts online an use

Nothing u wear looks like the authentic ones in the stores. Ur tings dem always have a different color or shape to the original

3. But dem seh the China store gi receipts and box too. Anyway,with what she a spend pon luxury good she must can pay rent. Carelessness have a new name it’s Twinny.

4. Fully Dunce :ngakak Fully Hoodrat. None progressive elements in society, they are the ones who own the Gucci and LV but live in a fool coop/pen. Lady? what does your receipts prove Ma’am? Then again these duncebats will be forever dunce.

5. Opal meck me vomit yuck . U still inna u friend house wid u bags and boxes an u buy boots fi 1700 me rass , me BPRC. HOW THAT GOH OPAL ??

6. Smart move Twinny when winter come just moved inside the two foot a Gucci boots fi real your the smartest and hottest dumb worthless grown ass i have ever see in my life . No place to lived only clothes and boot in New York City !

7. Anyhow me hear is someone she a resale if for is not hers , cause me a wonder , how u still live inna ppl place an have boots fi so much money , yet u nit helping u kids dem , u always a chat bout u noh have no money.

8. MET a new tread start by wally an now bossy dolly an many more a dweet d ppl dem start sell back dem tings online but nuff doing it on ebay

9. Teenage dreams, grow the fu%$ up. You should be ashamed of yourself, Shana have your son and you are posting foolishness. You are homeless, Post an apartment and u and him baking cookies. That’s what another woman is doing with your child baking cookies and being a mother (U r alive and in a position to take care of your children). I like u but u on some Yankee bum SHUT, clothes alone uno a live fah