TWIZ NO BUENO

El twiz. You are a delusional girl that lives and stunt a lie on instagram. Stop pretending and trying to live a life as if you are rich. El twiz these pics that you claim that u took in Dubai were not taken by you. Please go and sit down

8 thoughts on “TWIZ NO BUENO

1. Lol come here sender cause u a walking trophy. Make u good suh..but the girl actually believe her lies. I have never seen this before tho. A pure lie she tell and she frighten asf.a the first person me see post them work permit and green card on social media.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah piss up :nerd A wah yuh seh senda a peer sky pic none wid actual she…. some a dem nuh have nobody fi luv dem but likkle likes poor ting.

3. She is actually there. Lmfao sender gal lie nuh rass … the other day she post inna red gown seh she gradua9 with her RN degreee then boom mi she an Mi sis in the same CNA class … bitch crawny and frighten bad

4. THIS GAL LIE BAD TRUST ME JUST FI ACT LIKE SHE RICH EVERYTHING FI SHE EXPENSIVE NEVER SEE A GAL LIE SO FI HYPE SMFH!