UGLY WHERE?

Y nobody tell this girl she don’t look good. She’s f**n ugly I never understood what her baby daddy see in her. Candy your ugly all the make up u do still don’t make man want you. She stay really bad ugly na bloodklart

24 thoughts on “UGLY WHERE?

1. ET candisha she stay bad money never wanted her he said he regret those ugly twins. Money doesn’t even mind the kids nor even look pon them. This gal use to fuck lucky British it did stink a road then did a say a lucky breed her and she and Lisa British daughter was cussing over lucky British. She gwaan like a she alone can wear brand candy we know yuh get it half price from the boy weh do the half price things! Candy yuh wanna be apple so bad you and big sour marisha unno and apple is no sister unno walk and beg family too much unno worship apple to the grung. Yuh don’t look good

2. Not for nothing sender she’s probably the most beautiful girl I’ve seen grace this wall in a while,all natural complexion an a nice body,I just hope she’s ambitious an have a nice personality to top it off..**

3. I DONT KNOW THIS GIRL FROM A CAN OF PAINT… BUT SHE IS NOT UGLY AT ALL.

SENDER YOU SAD AND BITTER….. WTF U MEAN U DON’T KNOW WHAT THE GIRL BABY DADDY SHE IN HER?? A WAH DI RASSS THIS

SOUND LIKE THE GAL MAN F….K AND DUCK YOU SO YOU MAD MAD.

NICE DARK SKIN GIRL PUSH THROUGH, DON’T LET THIS HATING ASS SENDER BLOCK YOU!!!!

1. Exactly. Not because she don’t bleach and fava yellow duppy means she’s ugly. She’s a beautiful dark skin woman and has a nice shape. Sender let’s see what you favour. Smh

4. SENDER …………………………………
    YOU NAUGHTY
    YOU NOT NICE
    YOU RUDE
    YOU A HATER

THIS YOUNG LADY IS FAR FROM UGLY!!

5. Senda sorry but mi nuh see ugly pon har, if ah di makeup ah highlight har den ah suh but she looks beautiful and mi love seh she nah join di mindless fools and run guh bleach out har skin.

6. Sender why nobody nuh tell yuh JAMAL is FREE?Why yuh a tek Candy’ s man and NAH Mek him sponsor yuh to get your GED??

Anybody*..how can NOBODY talk/tell?
    She doesn’t*..not DON’T ..singular.

Understood n see can’t go together cuz u mixing up past tense with present tense smh.

You’re or you are * not your..every frigging day I tell yuh SMFH!

Nuh* not Na..yuh even dunce AF inna patwa too :malu2 :hoax2

Oh most importantly ,Cute Candy can get IT!!

7. Sender I can bet u a di ugly one. Some unnuh a kill up unnuself ova man and the man nuh si unnuh !!!! Leave the omannnn

8. One beutiful black woman ya. Money ah look man dats y him lef him woman. People hate too much cah dem sad an miserable.

9. , sender should of Never bring the kids involved her kids are beautifull how could you entertain money not doing nothing for the children that’s a sin he is a sin he’s gay I thought he look after the twins am so confused , candy looks nice this is boring

10. Then gonna comment that her baby daddy don’t mind her kids! Hey karma mind yu mouth. How can u rejoice over a man not feeding children.

11. She’s far from Ugly…and always well put together.. and this sender is condoning the baby father not looking after his girls… damn sender your so bitter. And how can u go as far as to call the twins ugly they are so beautiful .. obviously ur fucking her baby father cause that hate is real.. be careful not to get pregnant though because Karma is a bitch