You dont know who is who on the streets because look yasso..This lady in florida ”Puffy” seh she is a booster, police set up an informant fi go wid har and when dem ketch she dem use har fi bring down all who she did a sell to and all who she did a give things fi return. You dont know who working di road oo and dem seh is organized crime so all when yuh a buy yuh a guh do time
15 thoughts on “UNO COME LOOK YERE..A MESSAGE TO THE BOOSTERS , BUYERS AND RETURNERS”
I understand that what they’re doing is a crime but those cops are taking it way too serious. Bigger criminals out there that they should be wasting all that money and time on.
Puffy weren’t easy. She puff up her mouth and leggo every damn drop of hot air with the people dem name inna it. Lawd sah dem teef bad and very easy to flip. She seh she neva know seh is an organised crime ring she inna. Poor Puffy.
Robbas, Gay Ikan, Happel,Daffete, Brenty……all scammers BEWARE!!! see how the woman go thief with her “fren” and she get bite and she snitch pon EVERYBODY!!!!! TAKE HEED
Yup, more than one person involved like how Robbas carry Daffette and her mom pon the thieving, so its safe to say Daffette, Robbas, Happel and Lastic Ikan are Organized Criminals…… dem have title inna Merika oo
It is organized crime and police want the buyers more than the sellers and my cousin who is a police said the buyers get more time because they give the criminal the reason to thief cause if no buyers no seller ! So everyone beware and you see all luxurybrooklyn who sell all robbers thing police in New Jersey soon go to his yard cause a nuff scammer him sell for and the police knows he do not check ownership of the items .
This is nothing new. Big fat sour Odette was working with the NYPD with this same kind of imformat and helped got alot of Jamaicans in jail whom later got deported. She was and still is working with priest 89.
She’s a f**king wicked informa bitch, y’all need to be careful of her.
This is some messed up ish. She really snitched foh with that bullshit. So you gonna call me up and bring me down with you ?? Messed up you make the cops job easier
No loyalty among theives
I understand that what they’re doing is a crime but those cops are taking it way too serious. Bigger criminals out there that they should be wasting all that money and time on.
Puffy weren’t easy. She puff up her mouth and leggo every damn drop of hot air with the people dem name inna it. Lawd sah dem teef bad and very easy to flip. She seh she neva know seh is an organised crime ring she inna. Poor Puffy.
This why I rather work my job, buy what I can afford and live a safe and simply life.
Robbas, Gay Ikan, Happel,Daffete, Brenty……all scammers BEWARE!!! see how the woman go thief with her “fren” and she get bite and she snitch pon EVERYBODY!!!!! TAKE HEED
Mi neva know a organized crime oo …Imagine that
Yup, more than one person involved like how Robbas carry Daffette and her mom pon the thieving, so its safe to say Daffette, Robbas, Happel and Lastic Ikan are Organized Criminals…… dem have title inna Merika oo
Puppa jeezas lock up Dem rass yes Dem fi start track Dem Inna NYC to
It is organized crime and police want the buyers more than the sellers and my cousin who is a police said the buyers get more time because they give the criminal the reason to thief cause if no buyers no seller ! So everyone beware and you see all luxurybrooklyn who sell all robbers thing police in New Jersey soon go to his yard cause a nuff scammer him sell for and the police knows he do not check ownership of the items .
That video been on YouTube from how long
Yes but we jus a see it
Better late than never oo
Can’t believe they gave the score guy 36 months for re selling the item
This is nothing new. Big fat sour Odette was working with the NYPD with this same kind of imformat and helped got alot of Jamaicans in jail whom later got deported. She was and still is working with priest 89.
She’s a f**king wicked informa bitch, y’all need to be careful of her.
This is some messed up ish. She really snitched foh with that bullshit. So you gonna call me up and bring me down with you ?? Messed up you make the cops job easier