UNO DEAL WID DAH CASE YAH FI MI

Di under-educated Jamaicans dem need fi stop tell people bout we speak broken English. There is nothing broken about our language and it is surely more than English. This pitch by day fly by night no panty shield wearing renking draws gyal a talk like she know. Feva puss ina pan. Yeah uno want to be us because uno dont have no identity. You cant identify with no African country no other black race on this planet wants to even claim black Americans..dont get us started because you wont be able to finish nothing. We poor and have nothing but you all rich and dont even know how to brush all 32 of uno teeth one time.

nh

37 thoughts on “UNO DEAL WID DAH CASE YAH FI MI

1. I don’t fraid to say it Black Americans are some of the most disgusting and racist ppl I ever come across, dem we mek you know straight out seh just because you black don’t mean you’re one of them. Smh!

….if you brown dem talk bout you mix so you don’t count as being black. If you well black dem seh you fi go back a Africa. . If you not “African American” dem class you up and tell you to go back a your yard cause you don’t understand their struggle!

Mi deh foreign fi 4 years fi college and a nuff a dem mi did haffi class up. Dem behave like them better than you and will tell you straight out seh dem better than you, and ntn nuh draw down and class dem own like them….

That’s why with all weh a gwaan wid dem and police a blaze them is like me can’t feel nuh compassion towards them!

2. Oo them tell me I’m not a Jamaicān cuz they never see any Jamaicān with nice hair.. I said really a lot of Jamaicans do have nice hair..the girl said they all wear wig and weave and their hair ain’t nice like mine I said o..

3. And where do African Americans belong? Africa don’t recognize them and won’t take them back and America despise them rass. I really do feel bad for African Americans they are like the unwanted child who’s mother gave them up and their stepmother nuh stop beat out them claat. Yes I know I sound very ignorant but I don’t care. They are the unwanted scums of this earth. Every other black people they try to bully and degrade before they fix up their own condition. It is such a shame that blacks from other countries can come to America and make a living while you have some generations of African Americans still kotching in the same rat infested apartment in the projects.

Jamaica might be poor but at least we have some where to run when Trump start blaze fire under unno rass. Further more I’m not even calling them African Americans anymore, they are just simply Black Americans. They are probably the only people who are hyphenated yet they have time to come disrespect people.

The Hispanics, Caribbeans “West Indians”, Africans, and other places who faced slavery and colonization are able to come to America and tek a piece of the pie. Yet the majority of black Americans still waiting on their acres and mules from slavery days. Master nah give unno shit so continue wait and degrade others. The resources are there for them to use its the lack of ambition. The Hispanics can come and build up their own little bodega, West Indians with the restaurants, and Africans with their hair braiding shops. Although they all paying rent to the Jews, at least them have a little business. It is just in the last couple of years some Black Americans start realize that Master nah fault pon them too hard when Obama went into office and he didn’t change their conditions with a magic wand.

Yes, Jamaica is poor. Yes, due to lack of ecomomic resources there are quite a handful of uneducated persons. Yes, the violence is out of control. But you know what Jamaicans on a whole are not stupid enough to believe that the government owes us ANYTHING unlike Black Americans.

What’s the point of being apart of one of the “richest” countries if you are just a second class citizen in your own country?

4. The American girl ia a fool and the individuals are greater fool, because you allowed a fool to draw you out. Most Americans don’t think the way she does nor do most Jamaicans thinks the way the individuals replying thinks. We are all black and the white man is the one who designed the Willy Lynch letters and the shades of color discrimination mentally. Stop the foolishness and worry about what you’re contributing to the betterment of your race. Fools

5. As I suspected the fools are going to come out in droves and write essays of stupidity in order to sound off on this topic. I will end the debate with a few question, since there is such a confusion about who’s trying to be like who…..

How many black Americans head to their local embassy in order to migrate to Jamaica for a better life?
    In comparison how many Jamaicans visit their local embassy with aspirations to migrate to America for a better life?
    If Jamaica is so great why does everyone there want to leave?
    If Jamaican culture is number 1 in the world why does soca parties dominate the party scene nowadays and social flavor is heavily influenced by foreign trends?

And for the fool up top (one love) who says black Americans feel the government owes them something, if I was you I wouldn’t even bring that topic up because internationally Jamaica is known as the island of beggers, by Jamaicans who comeback to visit and tourist alike. Couple that with the fact that a huge chunk of your info structure relies HEAVILY on REMITTANCE from abroad in order to keep the country afloat.
    For the record Niah Hunter is right, Jamaica is second only to Haiti with regards to poverty, Patois is a dialect more so than a language and its derived from broken English…… #Facts

1. Patois is NOT broken English. All you research come up short. Travelling in or DNA. Most black Americans r prisoners in their own minds so they don’t venture out. Carry on

1. MET
        You’re obviously bias towards the issue, but remember the civil rights movement was started by black Americans. The whole “black is beautiful” concept was coined and permeated in black America. If you want to talk about people who are “prisoners in their own mind” try and focus on a set of people who still, in 2016 find skin-bleaching as socially acceptable and who still use terms like “pretty-hair” when describing hair texture JAMAICANS. Marcus Garvey was embraced abroad by BLACK AMERICANS and I’m sure was called a deporte when he got sent back to Jamaica by JAMAICANS. :ngakak
        English word: Take
        Patois word: Tek

English word: Say
        Patois word: Sey

English Word: Go away
        Patois Word: Gwey
        If patois isn’t broken English, why does the auto-correct on my iPhone struggle so much with it :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Lady or Genkleman why you hitch up over here tho??

Im pretty sure Jamaicans arent the only ones who practice skin bleaching MANY AND I MEAN PLENTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY African Americans bleach out dem dam skin to!

weak ass bitch i just dont even have the energy for your unnecessary rant you clearly looking attention hve a seat because nothing you mentioned is facts its actually garbage!

WHEN THE FCK DID SOCA START DOMINANTING ANYTHING ANYWHERE? GIRL SIT DOWN

2. YET… “Black is beautiful” being coined by Black America has not stopped Black Americans from killing each other. The Civil Rights Movement has gotten us NOWHERE because FOOLS like you fail to realize, BLACK AMERICA would not be without IMMIGRANTS. Stop it while you are ahead. You are ignorant, and it folks like you who WHITES embrace because you keep the divide among BLACKS going. You are just another UNCLE TOM… Go sub,it to your master, NASSINESS!

2. Let us be truthful. Majority of black Americans think Jamaica is a part of African. Majority have never even left their home state much more boarded a plane. So how will they get to Jamaica? I think that you need to do your research. Several Americans live in Jamaica who can afford to and who work with major companies. You also have the AISK which has Jamaican and American students enrolled. You also possibly have never toured Jamaica yourself. Jamaica is nowhere near Haiti. Jamaica is rich in culture and is too relevant to ever become close. Regardless of the war and the economic situation you have many people prospering and living way above the expectation. This is not because they were born wealthy this is because they took advantage of what is available to them.

2. Rubbish…

Everyone in Jamaica does NOT want to leave there; at least not some MY MANY family members. With that said, let’s talk FACTS here…

While Jamaica MIGHT be the biggest beggar, America is the biggest RAPIST in this world. It has rapped Africa, Jamaica, Haiti and MANY other so-called “poor” countries. America would be NOTHING without the migration of immigrants. To be quite frank, you are the biggest fool to think Patois is broken English… EEEEDIAT bout INFO STRUCTURE…. GWEH… :hammer

3. Not everyone there have any desire to leave. The majority of my family still lives there. The wealthiest ones have never live anywhere but Jamaica, some have never visited an embassy looking for a visa to the US, and those who travel prefer to go to Europe instead of the US. If it wasn’t for my relatives I would not enter the US, my own father lives there and I have never asked to get a green card.

4. “If I was you” bitch you are not me and I will say it again Black Americans love hand outs from the GOVERNMENT. Jamaicans beg their family members for money. Some Black American families don’t even have one working family member to beg.

I am sorry, I am too much of a fool to understand what you mean by info structure.

Black Americans depend too much on the government. (*I said it again*… Come beat me) When that hog Trump and the Republicans done with yall, y’all go wish y’all could get deported to a poor country. Mr. Trump ain’t playing….

6. Met yuh know the funniest thing? is not even an african american write this silly comment fille with nothing but GYAAAABIDGE .. mi feel very strongly within that this bitch is a TRINIDADIAN

7. Idiots….when i first came here and started to go to school every american was calling me coconut and said i must go back to my country. I had several fights because of this and the teachers included….LMAO couple years later i started to see these same ppl at dances. All of a sudden they have jamaicans in their family.

1. We are envied by Black Americans. They think we stole their jobs, but in all reality, THEY ARE LAZY AND WOULD RATHER DEPEND ON THE GOVERNMENT FOR FREE HANDOUTS BEFORE DEM GO WUKKKKKK.

8. This post seems to have brought out quite a few ignorant people. The american girl was wrong for saying what she did – but to see so many come out speaking against African Americans as a whole is disheartening. All you had to do was “check her” The tension on this post is astounding. kind of reminds me of all the racists that are now popping their heads up as Trump has become president. are we all not “black”. GTFOH with the stupidity. I will NEVER go against one (America) or the other (Jamaica) nor anywhere in between (Africa,Haiti, etc etc). Jamaicans came here for a reason, because of the opportunities and for a better way of life. Americans continue to take on Caribbean culture out of admiration and simple blending. Nothing is wrong with either. In my opinion is a win win situation. every knows I do not respond to people on here – but for those who will have something to say in response – Hear dis ” Suck unno mumma panty and Fuq outta here wit the bullshyt – deadass Everyone else.. One Love and Happy Holidays

1. We “CHECK HER” how we deem fit, not to please you or anyone else. Us Jamaicans are passionate. GTFOH with your politically correctness. Di poster and her supporters fe go lick off Trump sweaty nut sack an lowe us alone.

9. Mi sey is the same sentiments I had when I read the part where that maddascunt mentioned “soca music” tek over I know its a trinity trick FOH!!!!!!! UNU BADMIND & HATE JAMAICANS facts

10. Why unu target Jamaicans soh, hate we so, grudge we soh all when we nuh have nutten fi unu a grudge unu still do it…. more than allllllll the other island people?!?!?! My God a wah we do dem?

11. Bu wait. How she get off talking about broken english while writing in broken english. He broken english better tha ours? Fool

12. Bu wait. How she get off talking about broken english while writing in broken english. He broken english better tha ours? Fool

1. Gm Needle whats going on over there is hellamessy. So much hatred in one place. At a time like this when Heil Trump is in the White House this foolishness is what people choose to focus on? This is not the time for the us vs them mentality. The KKK could care less about your nationality when dem ready fi kill a n*gger…

..They over there acting like Jamaicans are second class people who come from slums all the while forgetting that a bare ghetto hoodrats come from places like Atlanta…mi nuh frighten fi America bc a nuff time I could have moved there and did not. Black Americans dont like to be oppressed but they are very comfortable in oppressing immigrants..when trump ready di dem you see dem a go wish dem could live in any other country Jamaica included.

13. It saddens me to see this foolishness. As an “African American” who has never seen welfare, nor my mother, nor my mother’s mother I find this despicable. AA and Jamaican standing side by side and a member of KKK walks up with a shotgun. Who gets shot in the face and the other in the back? You f**g idiots the lot of you! Both cultures have trifling folks. One huh better than the other! We are black! And best believe if shit pops off and it’s a Jamaican that gets killed by a cop believe you me he will be called black before he is ever called Jamaican. When are you fools going to f***g get it!! All of Black is beautiful. Mi nah rate the ugly, uninformed, and divisive ways. This is why we are so poor as people of color and you wonder why they teach in their schools we are less intelligent people rassclot!!!

14. It saddens me to see this foolishness. As an “African American” who has never seen welfare, nor my mother, nor my mother’s mother I find this despicable. AA and Jamaican standing side by side and a member of KKK walks up with a shotgun. Who gets shot in the face and the other in the back? You f**g idiots the lot of you! Both cultures have trifling folks. One huh better than the other! We are black! And best believe if shit pops off and it’s a Jamaican that gets killed by a cop believe you me he will be called black before he is ever called Jamaican. When are you fools going to f**g get it!! All of Black is beautiful. Mi nah rate the ugly, uninformed, and divisive ways. This is why we are so poor as people of color and you wonder why they teach in their schools we are less intelligent people rassclot!!!