UNO RUN COME AND SPILL DIS TEA

AFTA WI DASH UP DI TINGS BOUT SEAN KINGSTON MADDA AND DI TEKKING A DI TINGS..SMADDY COMMENT AND SEH SHE MOVE BACK TO JAMAICA NEATLY….WELL HERE ARE THE RECEIPTS……SHE SEH HAR FURNITURE DEM DEH A WHARF AND DEM NAH DROP DEM OFF OO..COME TALK UP DEH

P.S NOTHING ABOUT GOING BACK HOME, JAMAICA A NUH HELL BUT ………DIS IS TALKING DI TINGS TIME

17 thoughts on “UNO RUN COME AND SPILL DIS TEA

1. Oh so maybe that is why he purchased the house recently and the Benz fi she drive inna. These might have been purchased tp furnish the newly purchase home.

2. She won’t stop till she wreck those kids up just like Joe Jackson. Not one ah.those Jackson kids solid on them head.

3. A tell you wait you soon hear TMZ a Talk who and who she ownes in California Janice no worry prison can’t miss you by 20/20 .

4. Her wavier run out home sweet home . Met store going to open & Mama Kingston restaurant uptown. I don’t lie wait and see . She moved back home Quietly Trump not playing all Garbage getting disposed out of america. But the children can travel back and forth cause they are born citizens.

5. Unu a gwaan like America a unu God. Who cares about Trump and him country.mi a citizen and wish mi could a pack up right now, but need more money. Modernize slavery a gwaan in America right now. Who wants to go back to their country of birth that’s their business. Why do us Jamaicans quick to sell out our country. I grew up in America but Jamaica a mi place. TRUMP NEED FI DIP ME.

1. Mi deh yah a hope mi job redundant mi so mi can get mi likkle money and guh build a hut inna one bush and see moon and stars fi a change. Nuff more would move home if dem never so fraid, and rightfully so to some degree.

6. That’s not the case with Janice, she didn’t want to go back to Jamaica, if that was so, she would’ve been there from 2008, show u how she stupid now, as a big woman you going home to live you loud up everything, you gone pan ends weh u don’t really know the people them, then you encourage the son fi go on tv to advertise say uno still RICH, wrong move if you are going back to live, she had some real friends that have her back but them have to cut leff her, cause she hype and don’t see her danger, and everybody good until them f**k her up, cause she a idiot, every man love her bad bad, and when you check it on the real them don’t even like her, she come in like Donald Trump love when you flatter, and she live fi praises, tell her pure lie and she will believe. Sorry fi her, only hope she have her strong link them weh can mek 2 talk and make things happen, Jamaica can be dangerous, when u mix up with the wrong crowd, and have no backetive, Janice a bait, real gangsta can’t roll wid her, she a star girl, she need to chill and go under the radar, I am sure she have no sensible somebody round, that’s why she a mek them crazy move deh weh bound fi get her in a trouble.

1. You smarter than you username suggests. Me a move back like teef in di night. She really did it stupidly. Your right hand nuh fi know what the left doing. Under di radar and your house picha nuh fi deh pon social media. Dem still have cases in the US. Her son ain’t no bad man, dem dun duss him out in LA and him is a chubby checker why she a push him pon deze ppl weh rough and tough. Anywho dem will learn on their own.

7. @8:29 You made me laugh, that’s why we have user names you never know who is behind wall, don’t judge we by the name, you might be very surprised who an individual might be.

8. Ha! das why she a seh gaza cause dem know a madd settings a yawd ppl a rob n kill yuh fi less dan nothing….yes mi luv show up hunnu good tings fi di gram suh di ppl dem can stawt scope out wah dem want.

9. As your finger was very loose and light to spend on expensive furniture wid Sean money you already have a target on your back. To make it worse yuh advertising it on social media. I’m sure the thieves have concluded their negotiations on what to steal. Good luck lady.

10. Wowww they are really running from the law are’nt they, u know alot of entertainers drop their parents are managers because they f**k everything up, nothing is wrong if he drops her, not like she is going to stop being his mother. I cant believe he went from all that to this. Dont worry the blogs will soon get a hold of this, they are going to have a grand time with this saga.

11. Lol marie, uno need fi go the jamaica 55 celebrations, mello go round was not so bad n plenty people was there.