UNO SI WHO AND WHO RUN IN PAN ROBBAS POST

Resort barb and robbas both of y’all need to go have a seat. Robbas before you can talk bout money travel somewhere that’s needs a passport. All the money in the world yuh have and still nuh comfortable inna America . No matter who yuh side wid dem still can’t get yuh (Edited). Resort barb yuh broke he said it correctly. Show me yuh own apartment and own car and you and yuh sister stop share clothes. Y’all get me sick don’t even have a career and y’all have the audacity to say remy broke. She worth 3 million while y’all ain’t worth shit even with the top brands in the world. Sooooo both of y’all have a seat at city island basic broads.

14 thoughts on “UNO SI WHO AND WHO RUN IN PAN ROBBAS POST

1. when yuh fling stone inna hog pen dwl. But a true man, Robbaz nu=ot even have an identity muchless money, even if she had enough money to buy a house her name cant go pon it. Robbaz u have bigger problems than fi a count Remy Ma and Nicky money, one a US born citizen and the other a legal immigrant. get ya life ma.

2. FACTSSSSSS SENDER…BARBZ/BOB SHUT YALL UGLY FACES UP…WEARING NAME BRAND DONT MEK YU RICH (SCAMMIESSSSS)LOL….YALL UGLY IN REAL LIFE…N YES BARBZ LOOK A BIT OK ON IG BC SHE FILTER OUT THE PIC..SINCE YU BUNS N BOOBS GOT SHOT YALL SWEAR YALL WINNING…#UGLYGANG AWARD GOES TO YALL…GET OUTA RICH PPL BUZINEZ BROKIEEEEEESSSSS..

3. Resort barb yuh a ask the man who him a talk Sey broke let me answer you resort barb you is a broke bitch. A pure fake clothes, bag and shoes you and yuh sister mrs dice pineapple wear .you resort barb , Mrs dice pineapple and her son and your mother living in a 1 bedroom apt. The time yuh and Robbas a get involved Inna millionaire people business uno should beg remy ma lend uno a 30grand fi buy a little house.u and yuh sister needs to go get a life. Yuh sister phuck apple and jaydon because she taught apple had money , your man beat u day and night because yuh nuh want to work and Robbas soon drop off the little full bed and bust up the silicone Inna her batty.Remy ma work for her money .resort barb and robbas steal for a living. So please to get back on the local road Wey unno belong.

4. But resort and her sister they ugly as f**k thank god for filter all dem do is walk and sell pussy for young girls omg go back to school make something of yourlifes how long unnuh ago live so if unnuh notice everybody as there time when them played out get same ambition jesus unnuh a waste matter remy worth 3mill girl how much you worth lol you dont even have 10g in your accont right now girl bye bout sir who you talking that’s the funniest shit i heard

5. DICE N BARBZ UGLY NO LIESSSSS LOL…DEM THINK THEIR COMPLEXION MAKES DEM PRETTY…IF YU SI THEM WITHOUT MAKEUP N FILTER DWRCL…

6. Barbie kiana is a wannabe she making likes feel like she the shit she wear name brand nowadays so she feel she the shit she and ugly Christine face full a bump and short and stumpy. Them mouth big like . Christine and Barbie broke in real life don’t let they Instagram fool you . They scam and sell them front Christine just come back from California from selling pussy and running drugs with the ugly fat guy she sexing they will do anything for hype and money to buy brand .

7. Resort a fi have a next baby kill him and try fi get some more money tell her say why not say she fi stop run r bloodclaat mouth

8. Lmaooo @ why not. Your wicked

@ Anon 9- omg how did he die?? He looked like a sweet little boy. I was wondering why she did not post him as much…sad

From her captions it sound like some funny business, like someone killed him (I don’t want to speculate tho).

What’s her bd ig again, I know he was a personal trainer at one point.

9. Gia lol I should not say that I was so wrong but dem bloodclaaaat gal yah.annamous don’t mix mi wen you come pan pinkwall you must know wha a gwan sashabink mi Neva say nothing like that resort gwan a road hear wah a gwan and den log on pan pinkwall

10. but carmeia needs to shut the f**k up cause she stay borrowing her sister dem clothes to flaunt with her dusty ass and pop teeth dem . Stop wearing your sister poop in and poop out the f**k . thats one thing mi wan to say ! hype with nothing

11. they sell crotches yes but christine goes to lehman college mi see her the other day . she ah do something take out loan and ah spend money pon clothes instead of her books!