UP UP LORD JAMAR

FIDEL CASTRO UNCLASSIFIED

#Repost @lordjamar with @repostapp
・・・
The U.S. has wanted her and Fidel would not let them come get her. ✊✊✊ We have not had a lot of friends around the world. Most people have looked upon our plight and kept it moving. Don’t tell me who my enemies are because most of the European governments you call friends have been nothing but enemies towards black people all around the globe. A bunch of invaders, rapists, and genocidal maniacs. Dont say shit to me about Fidel Castro when you still revere our white slave trading founding fathers and celebrate their holidays every chance you get. Dont say shit to me about Fidel Castro when this nation still observes the holiday of a genocidal maniac in Christopher Columbus. You’re not in a moral position to judge Fidel Castro or any other dictator for that matter when Amerikkka has gone all over the world creating war and destabilizing governments while assassinating leaders and funding coups. Don’t say shit to me about Fidel Castro when Amerikkka has used drones to murder innocent children in Afghanistan and other countries. Don’t say shit to me about Fidel Castro while Israel is still occupying Palestine and murdering them with impunity with Amerikkka’s consent and military weapons. Dont say shit to me about Fidel Castro when Amerikkka arms the very same terrorists they claim to despise. Don’t say shit to me about Fidel Castro when you were busy praying for France even though their government still imposes colonial tax on 15 African Nations. Don’t say shit to me about Fidel Castro when France has still not returned the stolen African treasures that their stinken museums house to this day. Don’t lecture me on morality because European governments have never possessed any when it comes to dealing with black nations but you still revere them and pray for them, so save your moral indignation because im not interested. @Regrann from @digitaltrapping – – #regrann #Mediaoutrage #FIDELCASTRO

7 thoughts on “UP UP LORD JAMAR

1. Kabooooom! bullit unda dem bumbo, all dem dutty cross breed wanna be white Cuban exiles deh dung a Miami bout dem a celebrate di man death…. mi seh wen Castro did run unu grandparents out a Cuba him Neva run dem far enuff f**n set a traitaz dem