UPDATE ON DON CREARY’S SECOND RAPE CASE

Don-Creary-Optimized

As reported yesterday, former JLP representative , Don Creary is facing a second rape charge. An eighteen year old woman has claimed that she Creary had sex with her against her will in an apartment in St. Andrew in June. The matter was reported in July and the young woman has claimed that she has been threatened and intimidated by Creary.

0 thoughts on “UPDATE ON DON CREARY’S SECOND RAPE CASE

1. Met, why do I have a feeling you’re gonna ride this one like Kartel?
    It seems to me (hope mi nuh talk too soon) that everybody including police tired a dem a buy out the system. It seems to me that Kartel case might have very well set a precedent. It seems to me that, the police, the jurors and the judicial system realize sey people want to put them away regardless of any kind of perceived fame or money.

2. @ Met, all Matey an Groupie.
    This is one time, I am begging you please to block the negative people off this topic. I would love for every victims and anyone with real information to use this site to help bring justice to this case. I really believe this is one case that we the people of Jamaica and Jamaican descendants should make sure JUSTICE is serve in full. I am begging anyone with real legal ideas to help get us to demand that the judge does not sell justice. @ MET please we have to help the innocent. I care not if a child goes willing, or a young women goes because she things that all she have or a parent sent her child cause they think its the norm. These men feed off the poor and uneducated people. Jamaica is too small to allow these freaks to believe they are above the law. Jamaican have allow corrupt politians, criminal and drug dealers as long as they have money to believe they are above the law. Its time we stand up for something as a whole. Their should be aleast one thing that we OUT OF MANY ONE PEOPLE stand for.

3. @ Met I was speaking with this young man here in NY on this case. I was talking about pinkwall and how I was addicted to it. So I started to say how much u guys know of the things going on in Jamaica, and once I called Creary name the young man mouth no stop run all the facts u wrote on this case and how its been going on long time. He called names and his own experience with Creary. I cry, all I kept thinking OMG we really backward and licky licky set of people. Jamaican all in other country business, we act as if we have the most sense and we would sell our young for a dollar. And its the NORM

4. have you noticed the observer is not reporting on this matter when compared to gleaner. is it because he and Danville is friend?

1. The Jamaica Observer is a paper that is trash! They love to do 1/2 ass stories and dem classist to. Don’t make a comment over there that is opposing their agenda of keeping propaganda alive.

When Kartel get sentence Observer busy a run banner a promote him albums.

While me at it let me shout out dem staff that lurks over here for #FACTSCHECK 😀 😀 Nasty little reptiles! JMG & CVM & GLEANER TO DE WORLD 😀

5. If PJ Wright could pay the relatives and the Police to quash his rape case against the boy, I don’t see why you all think anything will come of this case against Don Creary because he just has to pay them too and quash it. Both PJ Wright and Don Creary are Pedophiles, so we all know that they will help each other

6. We have to stand up against these sick excuse of men who leach on young girls and boys and pretend to be decent in society.

7. Why are people behaving like rape is new in jamaica? It happens all the time..most times it’s people that you know and trust that do these acts… a relative, family friend..hell even the taxi man who u might call to take you everywhere.

1. So what if rape ole or new? That mek it RIGHT? RAPE IS ANCIENT AND WORLD WIDE…your point?! I hope you haven’t been rape, will never get rape, and the same hope goes for anybody you love or associated with…male or female.

You should be the last person dem seek help from because it no “NEW” and it is people like YOU that go courthouse go mek rapist get off and cow down victims cause it no “NEW”.

You wan a dem wokliss gal who would sink low and not side with their child if dem complain about being molested or rape. Your type not NEW and would try to convince the child that is fi dem fault and fi keep quiet, all go as far as get paid fi silence. Your type no NEW and come dime a dozen. Fix that hairdo 😀 before you come feature pon the woman good up worldwide website 😀

NO PREDATOR SUPPORTERS OVER HERE, JEZEBEL!

8. I too find it strange that the Observer has disabled the comment feature under all the articles penned about this man. If it was a regular dibby dibby freak it would have been opened to all and sundry to dash in their two cents. Its sad that in Jamaica persons in control will sell their own children and the future of Jamaica for money. Sad dutty world we live in.

9. GOOD MORNING MET AND METTERS

MET SHOUT OUT TO YOU AGAIN AND I AGREE WITH @STAR UP TOP, PLEASE KEEP THIS TOPIC UP GIVE THESE WOMEN A OUTLET TO COME AND SPEAK OUT.I BELIEVE OUR CULTURE IS SO DAMN BACKWARDS THAT WE HIDE AND DENY EVERYTHING WE FIND TO BE EMBARRASSING.

MY COUSIN WAS RAPED BY HER FATHER AND TO THIS DAY MY GRANNY AND THE REST OF THE FAMILY DENY AND IGNORE IT, SUH TILL SHE RUN AWAY AND WE CAN’T HEAR FROM HER. OUT A SHAME NO ONE SUPPORTED HER. MY HAVE MY OWN STORY BUT>>>>>>>>>>>>> TOO HURT TO SPEAK ON IT.

10. A true Michelle, They must get everything in the book and then some. All who are raping the small girls and small boys and paying women to pose as their girlfriends to try disguise their true selves and what they are really about. They all know themselves. This is happening too often now man. THE WRATH OF ALL WHO ARE AFFECTED IS ON YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. New sheriff in town that doesn’t accept bribe.no need to be afraid.People go with u information and watch these slugs get crushed.Please remember if no one comes forward with information.The cycle will continue.They might even kill the victim. SO PLEASE PEOPLE GO FORWARD WITH UR INFO.AND DON’T SETTLE FOR MONEY AS HUSH HUSH.

12. I am very happy that pple are finally speaking up about this germs. His dirty nasty behaviour and all who condone it should get the full wrath. But we should also send a warning to our beloved Usain Bolt and his ever faithful recruiters and their dirty lives. These men think they can prove their power by sending out these nasty women to pursue other girls in the club and via social media to indulge in their freaky acts. Drunking them off and giving them money to keep their mouths shut. Nuff time Kasi she try recruit me and I tell her no. She is a pretty and well educated girl but I don’t know why she have to stoop so low to be Bolt”s “wifey”. Females need to put some value on themselves and stop being with and supporting these men and their nasty behaviours. I hope they don’t recruit any1 underage because that would be a next shame and disgrace.

13. Good evening All!

I just can’t wrap my head around how these people can do these types of things… Especially to children. It’s not healthy for sex to be introduced to a child at such a young age. It messes with their psychological development.

These r our last days I tell yah. I’m not even the jail type but mi ah tell yuh… if it were my child mi oulda waa torture him to death instead of no damn trial.

Dem sick stomach!!! Was watching a documentary about human trafficking and one of the families had 2 girls…14& 12 and a boy 3 or 4 years old and the wife allowed her husband to take thier virginity to prep them for prostitution. This was in Mexico. Another father in India sold his 9 year old daughter for $10. She thought she would be working as a house keeper but the man her father sold her to and so many men (some police included) raped her all night. It took almost a year for her to recover since her insides was so damaged.

It’s almost like the world has gone MAD!!!

14. When these dutty men come before these judges they should not waste tax payers money on them and have trial…… They should lock dem up in a box wid dem boys and mek dem deal wid dem.

15. Kaci is insecure when it comes to Bolt cause of the country girl weh live dung a him mada, Kasi all the nastiness dem weh u a do u still not getting that ring baby girl.

16. Jourdine these guys will pay anyone to hide who they really are…… Look how PJ paying Allison to pretend to be his gf when we all know that she is much better than to be with that yucky Pedophile. thats why Roxanne did affi lef him when she found out about him and the boy.

17. Some duttyman di whole a dem, Admiral Bailey, PJ Wright, Don Creary and PP. Di whole a dem a get string up because dem police yah nah tek nuh more bribe. All di licky licky gyal Allison a behave like shi decent when she have battyman a f**k r inna are batty. Di whole a dem a some nastiness suh dats y dem jump fi defend each other wid dem nastiness. Put di whole a dem together mek some man f**k dem to.

18. PJ denying that he raped the boy was his only defence before him pay the relatives to not say anything about it. Look at all who defend him and see what they have in common…. Pedophiles. MEN MUST NOT F**K CHILDREN!

19. FYI the rape case with PJ was NEVER true!!! The story was concocted by someone he had an argument with. The people who protested, were paid and deployed to stand right there at JN with signs.

I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT THE PJ ISSUE WAS NOT TRUE…

Moral of the whole PJ story is to be very careful who you have an altercation with. Some people are willing to go to extreme depths to prove a point and tarnish your name when they do not like you. This situation could have happened to anyone!!!

Don and PJ’s issues are not the same. Also Ayesha has always taken part in a lot of the three-some’s so is definitely not innocent. This Shaneke girl has been with Don for almost as long as I have been married to my husband and we have been together 10 years. I believe she got with Don about 5 or 6 years ago.

20. jamaica need to purge out all child molesters rapists and murderers. yow a time we tek back we island from these beasts. our children deserve a bright future.

21. PJ raped the boy but in his defence he had to let it seem as if it was an argument that caused the demonstration. Arguments dont result in demonstration and further to that he did already get beat up in the club. STOP defending these pedophiles, they are just hiding their real selves.

1. Yuh nuh hear seh a $5M him pay di family fi nuh sey nuttin. Dem shouldnt tek dem dutty money, r tek it and still guh station. PJ and Don Creary a di same ting, dem want some rassclaat beating. We have to stand up to these f**kers.

22. VODKATING, guh suck yuh self dutty gyal. yuh did inna di room fi know if him f**k di likkle bwoy. a suh di whole a unnu defend di battyboy dem. mek a a fi yuh pickney him rape.

23. Alot of you already know that PJ paid $5M for them to keep quiet about it, so I dont know why you are going to defend pedophile

24. Also the word is spelt paedophile.

@ Pissed, I guess you were in the room? So we will just take your word that he raped him then.

I am commenting based on what I know to be true…PJ DID NOT RAPE ANYONE!!!

25. @Vodkating What a way you all know fi spell it and it hot yuh suh much. If Pj neva rape di boy probably Don Creary innocent suh lets just all pretend sey everybody innocent and si wah data duh fi di children. A wah put all a unnu inna a room and beat unnuh sick f**k!!

26. @Anonymous 7:16 Kaci suppose to insecure over the original girl because she a more decent girl for Usain he is only with Kaci because she can pose with dwl. But on a serious note I heard they are engaged??? Anyone else heard this??? But isn’t he also with that girl from magnum show?? Daa daa deeee Kaci you will soon be no more enjoy I hope you’re saving some of that money because hair and clothes can’t do anything. Sorry met for straying, but these girls sick mi! Put up with these men and money because of fame and fortune