USAIN BOLT’S NEW TING

IMG_20141231_093725
SHE DID DASH UP YAH BEFORE WHEY DAY NUH SUH???? NOW WE KNOW USAIN HAVE A TYPE……….YUH HAFFI BROWN AND DI BODY HAFFI A SEH WAN WAN WAN……… AND YUH HAFFI CAN COOK AND COME FROM COUNTRY……….KRISTIN NUH BADA DELETE DEM PICHO YERE ..SCREEN SHOT TO MI TING…..USAIN POST DI POOL PICTURE PAN FI HIM PAGE AND SHIELD IT ROUN WID BOUT 4 ADDA PICTURE BUT KRISTIN POST DI PICTURE WHEY HIM TEK WID SHE A DI POOL SIDE……….WE KNOWS HOW TO MATHS JUST LIKE HOW YUH KNOW HOW FI TRACK……….AND WE ADD UP SEH DI TWO A UNNO….R RIGHT DERE…DOING UNO TINGS A DI PEOPLE DEM HOTEL…………..WHILE USAIN PASS CHOO DI STRIP CLUB PAN GIVEN NIGHTS SAME WAY……..

IMG_20141231_011950

0 thoughts on “USAIN BOLT’S NEW TING

1. Usian a doe wrong you.. When you get dem f*k dem and park dem to the side… When u were a dirty foot boy none of them look at you.. Lol now u have money can watch ur foot they wanna f**k.. And I like the fact that u say.. U are ready to settle down lmao and we all know its going to be with your longtime girl friend misty. Oiun watch the joke.. So chicken heads take the f**k.. Wait until misty make up her mind say she want to try again with the sprinter dwl.

2. Well from her pics on IG she look like she have money of her own or her peeps rich so even if he fck and dash her weh she we alright in the end…. Dem alright enuh regardless ah di economy u have pple ah live di life a jamaica rite now

1. I agree with you.. She will go down in history as one of usian groupies. She can tell her grand kids she was dating one the fastest man alive..

3. Hey mesty it’s been awhile . Happy new yr when it comes , I happen to know this young lady very well she dated a friend of mine she is a nice girl , don’t thinl she is a groupie she’s going to law school Just like kae (the other browning) who is also bruce Golding niece she is other story but kristin cool.

4. So where is Kasi? Word going through the immaculate grapevine is that she cheated on Usain is that true metty?

5. Jealoussss….unno live life yaahh. Hahaha
    Kasi will be alright. Girl can have whosoever she chose. 26 still young – she shoul deal with a big man and not ashy mout Insane Colt

6. Met mi nah lie…mi just run through har Instagram and mi sorry fi say…but if Usain Bolt wasn’t who he was deh gyal yah wouldn’t even look pon him. Deh girl yah ah one ah dem uptown chick weh tink she betta than people. All her tags on Instagram is, mixed girl, light skinned, this and that…she too full of herself. I grew up in the streets of KGn 13 Jamaica and I hated all the stereotypes you hear about uptown girl and downtown girl. Everyone in her circle is light skinned or a mixy. Usain is the only dark skinned person on her Instagram. She ain’t about that life. GTFOH!! I see you been hanging around her for a little over two years Usain so I’m sure you must see something else in her than I do. Be smart yute…

7. A kaci me prefer I’m sorry Hott as this girl is she seems empty headed which educated person refer to themself as mixed light skin chick. She sounds so ignorant. Kasi is so diplomatic and eloquent trust me

8. You right about type, ever since Mystic him nuh go back to that type.
    But at that same beach bums he was hitting on other girls of that same type.

9. So what if she puts mixed chick as a hash tag! it’s a damn hash tag. Just as a black woman may hash tag beautiful black woman , does that make her vain or empty headed ? No! She is just proud of being who she is. Some of these comments are ridiculous , you know nothing about this girl or Usain and who cares if she is uptown . I swear ppl put emphases on the most dumbest things , at the end of the day she is just a girl and he is just a guy , whether uptown or downtown.

10. Its funny and also ignorant whose hating on this girl, shes proud of who she is FYI if you didnt know which you haters obviously DONT know IG is for your personal use if she wah hashtag mixedchick etc its OKAY its hers….. Secondly just checked it out and i see now why ya’ll hating!! LOOL shes looks great! Nuff said. You can all hate on me now

11. So what if she puts mixed chick as a hash tag! it’s a damn hash tag. Just as a black woman may hash tag beautiful black woman , does that make her vain or empty headed ? No! She is just proud of being who she is. Some of these comments are ridiculous , you know nothing about this girl or Usain and who cares if she is uptown . I swear ppl put emphases on the most dumbest things , at the end of the day she is just a girl and he is just a guy , whether uptown or downtown.

12. KASI is NOT GOING to law school! KASI went to utech to do a law degree! she did not qualify to go to NORMAN MANLEY LAW SCHOOL to become an actual lawyer. Anybody can get a law degree especially from UTECH so calm down. bout law kmt

13. ALSO MET, everybody is indeed wondering where Kasi deh. Kasi deleted her IG couple months ago, stop posting on vine, twitter, and her facebook! ALL AT THE SAME TIME months ago! No one barely see her anymore at parties or anything! She disappear off the face of the earth! she and the one britney stop paar, KASI has literally gone off the face of the earth
    One of the time me did a wonder if she breed or something. How u jump from everyday u on IG posting pics of outfits and all kinna tings to now u just delete off everything and stop all form of social media?
    plus, i know for a fact she use to f**k bolt bredda before Sadiki before she and bolt start talk. Nasty gal..pass round like spliff