USAIN GET MAN ADY HAREEEEEEE

MI NAH LIE DI FILTER TING DEH MEK USAIN LOOK TEAR OFF PANTY REATHIEEEEEEEEEE…NOT READY…REATHIE…WAIE MI BADDAY….USAIN DEM MEK YUH PRETTY OO

usain

18 thoughts on “USAIN GET MAN ADY HAREEEEEEE

1. Met I showed this girl on whatsapp this and she a run off her mouth that Usain winning is as rigged as trump victory. I told her if she bad,she must come pon here and say it.

I hope she knows Usain has his fans here plus couple thirstBuckets well Deh pon ya will done her for him.keep unno eyes and ears open for her.

2. All di hair line sawt out to bax cova congrats you brute you a bare chubble you gi and mek we haffi rush you like you virtual big sisters but this is good.

3. So even GQ know say Kasi nu too belong in his life. She comes by and they stare at their phones…she’s trying to look normal. Lol meh

1. I thought I was the only one who noticed that. GQ recognised that she is no girlfriend, the gave her no ratings. You could see her now trying to act like the girlfriend of a millionaire and failing badly.

4. Usain says when he retires he will be moving to the country to live. Kasi are you ready to give up the Kingston lifestyle to move to the country with your boo? Oh, I forgot, it won’t be you because Usain is stressing the point that his parents didn’t get married until 11 years after they met but hold on tight sweetie, you only have 9 more years to go.